Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.9
매우 좋음 219 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 8.2
  • 위치 7.4
  • 직원 8.4
  • 분위기 7.2
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 7.9
지금 예약하기
7.9
매우 좋음 219 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 8.2
  • 위치 7.4
  • 직원 8.4
  • 분위기 7.2
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 7.9

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/02/10
3.4

The kitchen facilities were awful, with only 1 dining room (8 chairs and 2 tables for the entire hostel........!) No recycling facilities in the kitchen. The rooms were dirty with flea like things in the bathroom. Bed linen was clean however. It was very noisy with doors slamming all night. Certainly would not stay here again. The wifi was sold to us as 2gb for 10 dollars - only after we were told it could only be used on one device - when there were two travellers

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
  • 익명
  • 미국, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/10
9.7

Great hostel. Stayed twice! Very clean and has nice amenities. About a 10-15min walk to downtown Auckland where all the shops and restaurants are.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 5 이용후기
2016/12/21
9.1

Helpful and knowledgeable receptionists (Aline was lovely) made us very welcome during our stay. Room for 3 was simple, shared bathroom was clean and the short walk to Aotea Square was easy.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you had a great time with us! Hope see you next time in Auckland. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

2016/11/24
9.1

Pretty cool Hostel. We only stayed here one night before our flight out. The bathrooms were really clean. The only complaints I have is that you have to pay for internet and it was kind of stuffy and warm in the room. Even with the windows open is was a bit uncomfortable but not unbearable. All in all I would stay here again for a short stay.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/11/05
2.0

My flight was delayed by 15 hours so I had to cancel my booking. After being stuck at an airport for 25 hours i was told i cancelled too late and had to pay the full price.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/10/06
8.9

Good clean hostel. 10min walk to Queen Street. Also has a gym. Rooms are a good size with lockers and cupboards in them. Staff are friendly.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We appreciate your comments very much. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

2016/09/26
8.0

Location is great, close to everyting we needed in the CBD. We got a private room, which was very clean. Staff was great: we had to change the check-in dates in the last minute and they were very supportive. Kitchen and male bathroom were not so clean, but they were usable. The parking lot could be free for guests - even paying to park you can't park there from 8am-5pm.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you couldn't find the facilities clean as it is one of our biggest concerns and one of our best feedback as well. We are very sorry for that. Thank you for your comments! Kind Regards, Aline

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.