Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.8
훌륭함 716 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.3
  • 보안 8.7
  • 위치 9.5
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.7
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 8.7
지금 예약하기
8.8
훌륭함 716 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.3
  • 보안 8.7
  • 위치 9.5
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.7
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 8.7

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/06/20
9.7

I had a private room in their "new building " and it was lovely. Everything worked, bed were comfortable which is rare in China and showers were warm. Even their pizzas are decent! Great place and I high recommend staying in Xing Ping over Yangshuo if you have to choose and come for the nature/quiet.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and that you were satisfied with our facilities,food and so on. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. This Old Place Hostel Staff

2017/06/15
8.0

Pro: Location, Price, Food, Beverages (cheap), very nice terrace Con: Staff very friendly but in our case not really helpful, no atmosphere (maybe because of low season)

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/05/29
8.0

We are glad that we made the trip from Yangshuo to stay a night in Xingping. The hostel was very easy to find and well located, practically right on the water. We stayed in one of the dorms and it felt very much like staying at the cottage. Showers were located outside of the room and were very spacious. We were found that the staff were not the friendliest nor the most helpful:(

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hostel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Xingping and you felt comfortable in our dorms; we are really sorry that you did not receive the service you were expecting from our staff, we will indeed make sure to be as helpful and welcoming as possible with our guests. Thank you again for your useful review, we hope to see you again. This Old Place Team

  • maloukeylon2142
  • 캐나다, 남성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 7 이용후기
2017/05/27
8.9

Good hostel ! Rooms a little humide but shower are real clean. Rooftop is litteraly the best part you have the best vue ever we took our beer up there evry night! Good place in xin ping! Forget yan shuo if you broke

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, many thanks for your feedback. We are very glad that you had a nice time at our hostel, we are very proud of our roof too! :) Sorry to hear that your room was humid, unfortunately the proximity to the river might cause this issue sometimes. We hope that the air conditioning in the rooms can help tackle the problem. Hope to see you again if you visit Xingping again someday. Thanks for staying with us!

2017/05/27
7.4

Het was een prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De dorm waar wij in sliepen was oke maar niet super schoon. Het eten was er goed en ze maken inderdaad prima pizza's. Ze zeggen dat er uitzicht is over de rivier maar dat is totaal niet waar rondom het hostel is het 1 grote bouwput!!! Het uitzicht is totaal verpest door een nieuwbouw project dit was erg jammer.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thank you for your useful feedback. We are sorry that you could not enjoy the view from our rooftop, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the construction going on nearby but hopefully it will be over soon and our guests will be able to enjoy the view on the river once again. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review!! This Old Place Team

2017/05/26
8.3

very close to sightseeing center, can do rafting or hiking soon after check-in, roofbar is awesome , but it's bit of pity that there is a building being constructed now in the front and the stunning view is shield half way. downside, 2 beds share 1 outlet in dorm room. All in one, a soooooooo quiet place during night to secure ur good sleep after daytime hiking.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thanks for staying with us and for your useful feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Xingping and that you could apprecitate our beloved rooftop. We are very sorry about the inconvenience caused by the construction, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about it but hopefully the process will be over soon and we will have our amazing view back. Thank you for pointing out the single-outlet problem, we will make sure that all of our guests can take advantage of the service. Thanks again for your kind review.

  • lucymhewitt8017
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/05/24
5.7

Super cheap and right by the port area for bamboo boats and getting across the river for hiking trails. But as you are so central, there are hoards of tour groups going past the hostel all day every day. Whole place is a bit dark and dingy with LOADS of mosquitos everywhere, not cool when you're showering. Also no soap or shampoo, which most hostels offer for free these days. Staff friendly and helpful though.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thank you for your useful feedback. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay at our hostel; unfortunately, since the presence of mosquitoes is due to the closeness of the hostel to the river, we are trying hard to tackle the problem but it is very hard to eliminate it. As for the tour groups, the hostel is located in a fairly touristy area (which is usually very convenient for our guests to reach the most popular destinations), therefore the amount of tourists passing by is inevitable. Thank you for your suggestion about soap and shampoo, we will certainly take it into consideration. Thanks again for staying with us. This Old Place Team

2017/05/23
9.1

Fabulous stay... Great info, AMAZING location, wonderful and dedicated staff, comfortable amenities, and seriously delicious pizzas... The dorm was incredibly cost effective. I really wish other places were more this here!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, many thanks for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel, we hope to see you again if you ever come back to Xingping! Thank you again for staying with us! :) This Old Place Team

2017/04/29
10.0

A nice hostel located in beautiful Xingping is worth the money. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pizza was good and the room was clean and well furnished. An excellent value in an amazing location.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/04/23
9.4

This hostel is too near to the river port, when you can take a boat just to cross it or do a trip by the river. The Xinping town is not very big, so you can walk easily, so all the things are quite near. The hostel staff are very nice and speak english so good, they will also help to give all the information you ask! They also have a tour information book where you can do by yourself. The only bad thing is there is a bit of humidity, but I think there will be in all the hostels of the town.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.