Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Bucharest

가격
지도
이용후기
8.5
훌륭함 770 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.7
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 직원 8.6
  • 분위기 8.1
  • 청결 8.2
  • 시설 8.1
지금 예약하기
8.5
훌륭함 770 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.7
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 직원 8.6
  • 분위기 8.1
  • 청결 8.2
  • 시설 8.1
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
85% 770
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/05/22
10.0

Right in the heart of Old Town, X Hostel is very conveniently located. The staff were friendly and the accommodation was clean and there was a common area and bar which was good for socialising and meeting other people. You get a free welcome drink on arrival and there are maps of the city available as well as a train timetable, which was useful for us as we were travelling around the country. The room was good, bedding provided and the bathrooms were clean. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/21
7.4

Decent enough

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 미국, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/07
6.0

Wasn't much going on in the hostel while I was visiting in early May. Not all Staff members knows the right information, one tour they signed me up for changed the meeting time 3 times and end up not showing up, wasted my time waiting.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry if you were not offered the information you needed. Though we may not know everything, we certainly do our best to find out and help our guests with all information we have on getting around, recommendations etc, so we apologize if we could not help you. We don't think it is fair to be held accountable for the quality of tours we simply intermediate and put you in contact with. Thank you nevertheless and I hope you have a great time during your travels. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager.

2016/05/06
4.0

Incredibly dirty place. All of the lockers were broken, the door was misaligned so anybody who went through the door was forced to slam it shut, the tables were broken in the room, and there was absolutely no circulation to allow air to reduce the smell of 12 people sleeping in one place. The staff was helpful, but this doesn't make up for the fact the rooms were disgusting. Yes, the price is very low, but at the expense of nearly everything you would want in a decent hostel.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hello. At the hostel we have professional cleaning staff that comes in daily and cleans dorms and common spaces, as well as bathroom etc. The room had windows and they could have been opened. If you did not manage to do it yourselves we would have helped should you have let us know. 12 Bed dorms tend to get a bit messy given that, there are about 12 people staying in there, and not everyone keeps their corner in check. No matter the effort our cleaning staff does, we cant always chase after every guest and clean. The lockers in the room have been checked and fixed, so the feedback of our guests is very important to us. We also provide lockers with increased security and power outlets in our reception area. Thank you for your comment, we will take everything to mind! Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

2016/05/02
8.0

Great place to socialism, connect with people from around the world and party nonstop. Western Europeans constantly taking weekend excursions to Eastern Europe for cheap beer and wicked party scene- these are accomodated by X Hostel. They are also walking distance from several Orthodox Churches and one Gay Church (gym). Salsa gym is gym and low price if you are there for more than a month.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi and thank you for your comment and review. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

2016/04/29
7.1

The hostel is situated at a central location, very convenient to get out into the city center. It is ideal for people who would like to party, the bar downstairs is good and they have a ping pong table as well. However, the main downside i felt was with the WiFi. The connection literally never exists, even if you are connected it is sure to be disconnected in a few seconds.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 루마니아, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/25
10.0

Nice place, interesting people, fun atmosphere. It's in the center, you have access to all you need. The hostel is clean and cozy, the stuff is polite and the city is amazing. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/18
9.4

Vero beatificazione piace

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 브라질, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/18
9.7

I've made great friends at the hostel, the staff was amazing, always helpful and funny, my stay in Bucharest couldn't be better. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/14
8.6

Overall good hostel: helpful staff, great location near the old town, professional cleaning staff, safe, and good value. The bar was convenient, as was the arranged dominoes delivery. As an aside, while Bucharest is a nice city, I would recommend just coming for the weekend as the atmosphere was quiet on weekdays. Naroc!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.