Hostelworld.com

Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, 마닐라, 필리핀
가격
지도
이용후기
5.6
평점별 후기 237 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 6.5
  • 보안 5.9
  • 위치 6.3
  • 직원 5.6
  • 분위기 5.1
  • 청결 5.1
  • 시설 5.0
지금 예약하기
5.6
평점별 후기 237 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 6.5
  • 보안 5.9
  • 위치 6.3
  • 직원 5.6
  • 분위기 5.1
  • 청결 5.1
  • 시설 5.0
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
56% 237
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/05/17
6.0

Had been staying this hostel for the last 3 trips but first time on the dormitory. Dorm is on the other building 6-7 units away, so do not have wifi. Use the smart data but no reception inside the room. No kitchen facilities and end up buying mineral water 2-3 bottles of 1.5l @ 25 peso at shop nearby vs 40peso at hostel cafe. Hot water available 5peso.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/04/25
5.4

We only stayed here to rest our heads before a flight the following day. The location is great for the airport but not good for much else. When we arrived we were shown to our family room (we were 4 girls sharing) and there was one smaller than double bed and some dodgy looking sofa cushions that two people had to sleep on. The description of the room was that their would be a double bed and bunk beds and the staff were unhelpful. The only good thing about this place is the home cooked food.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for taking your time to write this review; we have 32 private rooms with 5 rates and no two rooms are the same so always encourage our guests to request having a look at 2 or 3 of the same priced rooms so they can choose the room they prefer. We have extra futon style mattresses for extra persons and encourage our guests to ask our staff to accommodate them any way they choose and not to be shy, otherwise our staff lack professional skills to encourage such. Again we email nearly every guest personally with all of our email, cell phone and land line tel # communication details so if they find our staff unresponsive all they need to do is ask or notify us personally and we're make things right promptly and sometimes send the more "unhelpful" home on "vacation" and replace them with new more helpful staff

2016/04/02
7.1

Shuttle to airport not available but declared on wall..

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Our airport service is presently in limbo due to our driver leaving 6 months ago and our airport service charges being nearly double what metered taxis cost and also because of the massive construction projects between our place and the 4 airports requiring guests to wait for 30+ minutes to be picked up. We also provide guests with every email we send when confirming their bookings how to get from our place to all for airports for ONLY P7 by jeepney + a short walk and have found over the years our Townhouse guests are very frugal and choose the less expensive transport options rather than use our airport service

2016/03/29
6.0

Checked in late and left early so cant comment a whole lot. Pretty average in all departments. Bit tricky to find, the street is quite small and easily driven past. Close to domestic terminal though, you get what you paid for. Staff not overly outgoing, didn't have change so had to use my small stuff I'd planned for taxi which ended up being a hassle. I'd only stay if your on tight budget!

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 독일, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/03/28
4.0

staff unfriendly. nobody cares. there is no change, never. stayed 100m away on a nother building no wifi. shower was not working, coachroaches. only 1 plug. all together, only good if you have to sleep somewhere before your fly departure.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for writing a review; it's too bad you couldn't include the name(s) of our unfriendly staff because we would send them on "vacation" back to the province where they came from to be reminded how tough their lives were before working at The Townhouse Hotel Manila. We have called Sky Cable, PLDT and Cable Lnk internet and cable TV providers 5 times a day for the past 3+ months to have wifi and cale TV installed in our unit 11 just down the street 10 doors, 65 meters from our main building and though their technicians have shown up 2 or 3 times and promised to come back they never have so thanks for your reminder we start calling them 5 times a day again starting tomorrow, Monday April 4. If you had simply notified our front desk staff that you had problems with the shower our maintenance guy could have fixed the problems within minutes most likley. The "nobody cares" attitude seems to be very common and rampant in impoverished countries located in the equatorial zone with tropical weather but that said I'm NOT condoning it as the owner but simply stating a fact or battle as owners versus staff or as an employer versus employees forever ongoing problem and the more you travel the more you will experience such attitudes outside homeland where there is a "live to work" culture versus a "work to live" culture in the tropics and Mediiterranean climate zone.

2016/03/25
6.6

Wasn't a fan of the location, should've done more research. We ended up staying 2 nights instead of 4. We weren't given a refund but a credit if we ever came back, which is nice. The kitchen offered some tasty food and had beer and hard liquor. The private room had 1 full bed and a twin bed, also a tv and fan. No air con in the one we stayed in. Also we couldn't get Wi-Fi in our room, had to go to the common area.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/03/23
10.0

a nice oasis in a crazy place !! Bill the owner was nice and helpful . i'll be sure to stay there again and recommend to folks. the food was good as well john o

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for writing a simple review nd we wished all guests were as honest and complimetary as you; we LOVE our guest house style Townhouse Hotel Manila which we opened as a hobby in Jan 1986, 30 years ago with only one townhouse unit with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms which has grown to 5 townhouse units with 32 private rooms and a 6 bed dormitory regardless of negative reviews published by less than happy campers / budget travelers

2016/03/05
2.9

Lamentable,el peor sitio con diferencia al que he ido(y aseguró que he viajado a sitios cochambrosos) sucio,desordenado,simplemente asqueroso,la zona en la que se encuentra,aparantemente cerca del aeropuerto pero no tanto,es peligrosa,o al menos lo parece

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/03/05
6.6

This is a low price, basic hostel. It is a dreary place - nothing inspirational about it. The hostel has a small canteen with reasonable prices and basic fare. The nearest decent restaurant is 2 km away. There is nothing in the neighbourhood that I found attractive. On the other hand, the internet is good and the price is super low. If you are looking for a place to hang out for a day or two, get a good night's sleep, and you want to pay bottom peso, this is the place. I recommend it.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/02/28
6.0

It is a normal guesthouse in Asian standard. We've got a upgrade from dorm to private room. Thanks for that. The area is not that nice but it is close to the airport. Staff and boss always friendly and helpful. Wifi was really good.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.