Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.2
훌륭함 325 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.3
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 직원 8.6
  • 분위기 8.8
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 7.9
지금 예약하기
8.2
훌륭함 325 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.3
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 직원 8.6
  • 분위기 8.8
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 7.9
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
82% 325
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/11/23
2.6

I had a really bad experience in this hostel, I don't get how could it be so good rated. The wifi wasn't working for all my staying. It wasn't safe at all, you couldn't go out of the hostel alone, a girl have been robbed just at 5 p.m on her way back from the centre. You couldn't close the door with the key. The bathroom was dirty and from the shower it goes out just a thiny line of water. The living area for eating was dirty as well, full of flyes and random cat stealing your food everywhere

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hello Giulia, I'm so sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't good at all. I see you have had a succession of bad events and we couldn't be able to solve any of your requires and to give excuses for every issues wouldn't help at all... this is why I will contact you in order to find out a way to apologize for the experience you had. Sincerely, Hostel Manager

2016/11/22
5.4

Three reasons for the relatively bad rating: 1) our beds have not been made even though it had been told us several times that this will happen during the day 2) the location of the hostel is not really good. The main beach is quite a walk away and the beach right in front of the hostel is not really nice 3) Never book a bus ride over the hostel! We booked a bus from Mancora to Cuenca (Ecuador) and we have been ripped off at the boarder by the bus company... (Had to pay 50US$ "Security fee")

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/11/18
4.6

Muy alejado del cemtro de Mancora, solo tratan bien a los gringos y socializan con ellos, falta ventilacion y luminosidad en las habitaciones. El dia wue me fui la cocinera y un mototaxista estaban peleandose. Nuncs rrgresare.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 페루, 커플, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/11/18
10.0

I highly recomend This hostel. I Loved the music they had during the day. Rooms and Bathroooms were Always clean, the bar and swimming pool area had a fun and friendly Atmosphere. The food is delicious. The location is great to spend the sunset hour in front of the beach.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi Carla, It was our pleasure to have you among us guys! Regards to Diego, and remember you will always be welcome at The Point! Saludos, Hostel Manager

2016/11/09
7.1

This hostel is more for vacations. No kitchen, all the time more or less loud music and people only hanging out at the pool. Luckily it is not in the center, where it is too loud every night.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/11/09
7.7

Ended up staying 4 nights as my girlfriend was too unwell to move on. There is a pool table, a makeshift table tennis table and a swimming pool. Loads of lovely people to talk to and helpful staff too. There is an on site restaurant that sells inexpensive food which is amazing, especially for me as a vegetarian. I'm just not a party hostel person though, and if you aren't either I'd suggest skipping Mancora altogether. The full moon party went on till 6am and the bass shook your bones.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/11/01
9.1

Top Hostel. Sehr belebt, mit großem Pool, schöner Bar und ganztägig Essensangebot. Qualität und Preise der Speisen sind echt in Ordnung. Abends wird gefeiert. Sehr sauber. Sehr angenehmes Strandhostel. Einzig negativ: Die Lage ist deutlich außerhalb vom Zentrum (dafür aber ruhig und direkt am menschenarmen Strand) und das wacklige, bei hoher Nutzung zu schwache Internet

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스위스, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/10/22
10.0

J'ai adoré l'endroit car il y a une bonne ambiance, le staff est super sympa et serviable et tout est très propre et bien entretenu. De plus, la nourriture préparée sur place est excellente. J'ai passé un séjour inoubliable à Mancora :) À recommander absolument!!! Je recommande également les piscos du manager

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Salut Romaine!!! Merci pour ton joli commentaire... j'essaierai d'avoir plus de Maracuya sour et mettre toto la momposina plus souvent :D Julio Santiago Hostel Manager

2016/10/16
8.6

Great location next to the beach, just a short ride from the buses. Good breakfast, nice pool, enjoyed the drink offers. Shame there isn't a communal kitchen to cook, but there is a restaurant.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your comment Joanna. We wish you a great trip in South America! Regards, Julio Santiago Hostel Manager

2016/10/10
9.4

Bestes Hostel in dem ich bisher war, direkt am Strand, zur Stadt muss man zwar ca. 10-15 Min laufen (oder ein Tuktuk nehmen), aber so hat man keinen Lärm. Gefeiert wird eigentlich jeden Abend, dh Musik läuft immer bis 2/3 oder länger. Es wird gemeinsam gespielt, Bierpong, Pingpong, Billiard und mehr. Allgemein einfach eine super Atmosphäre!!! Und das Essen ist erstklassig!!! Würde jederzeit wieder hingehen!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for the comment, I'm glad to know you had a great stay among us. On behalf of all the workers we wish you a great trip around the wonderful country! Hostel Manager

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.