Hostelworld.com

Tekweni Backpackers Hostel

가격
지도
이용후기
7.5
매우 좋음 246 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.4
  • 보안 8.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 직원 7.5
  • 분위기 7.8
  • 청결 6.3
  • 시설 6.5
지금 예약하기
7.5
매우 좋음 246 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.4
  • 보안 8.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 직원 7.5
  • 분위기 7.8
  • 청결 6.3
  • 시설 6.5

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/02/06
6.3

Lage ist echt gut und die Atmosphäre auch ganz cool. Allerdings ist alles schon sehr heruntergekommen und abgenutzt. Der Pool, das Bad und unser Zimmer waren dreckig und das Bett sehr hart. Für eine Nacht wars okay, aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich diese Unterkunft nicht empfehlen.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your review. Not great but I do see there were aspects of our place you did enjoy. We have had a look at the room you were staying in and the different things you weren't happy with and we were not aware of all of that and we have dealt with it. Thanks for pointing it out. We take those things very seriously. Perhaps try us again if coming back through Durbs.

2017/02/03
6.3

I really did not enjoy my stay overall. My sheets were full of yellow stains and holes. It was super hot in the room and even one of the bed was broken. I felt very uncomfortable there cause the place was full of drug users, even one of the staff members smoked weed while at work, not professional at all. There's a party every evening and it gets quite noisy. If you're all about drinking and getting blazed, I would stay there. For me it was just too much that I even wanted to leave earlier.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your review. You were here in Durban in summer which is a very hot place. We do have fans in the rooms however but sometimes its not enough, that is true. I have checked the room that you were in and sorted out that bed as well as renewed the sheets that were not up to scratch. Thank you for pointing that out. The drug use. To be honest we may turn a blind eye to a bit of recreational use way out of the public eye. For some travelers its part of the reason they visit Africa. Your description however is not ok and we have had a serious staff meeting about it and it has been dealt with. I do see you rated us pretty well on a few things though including our staff (which we take great pride in) so I really don't think your stay was a total disaster. We do try and keep things festive but in a controlled manner that guests will enjoy.

2017/01/28
9.7

I really really enjoyed my stay there, the staff is amazing, the social area is big and nice and the dorms where also fine. Even though its a party hostel, u can perfectly sleep after 11 p.m. Loved it there, thank u guys :))

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks soo much for the amazing review. We see you feel us. Hopefully you make it back again in future.

2017/01/16
5.1

Hostel de mala muerte. Gente desagradable, poca limpieza, colchones demasiado usados, pileta sucia y personal que parecía drogada todo el día

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hmmm.. If you had such an unpleasant stay why did you not approach us about it. You are seeing much different things to me so I would have loved to have spoke to you about it. Plus the insult about the staff. Come on? All day? Wow. Ok it appears we have a difference of opinion. Maybe we aren't your type of place.

2017/01/13
6.6

They smoke in the recepction.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for reviewing us. Look our reception and bar area is indoor outdoor type thing. Technically you are supposed to smoke only on the outside section of the bar area but sometimes there is a bit of a grey area there. I see that you rated us not too bad on some of the other stuff. Im guessing part of the reason for the 2 for our staff is because they were the ones smoking. Its an issue for you obviously. Sorry about that. Otherwise I hope you generally enjoyed your stay with us.

2017/01/12
5.4

Oh god..... full of local white trash. Would not recommend. The staff members dont really care about the guests...

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Geez thats not a good review at all. Local white trash. Really? Its that staff part that is the most surprising. We pride ourselves in the quality of our staff. Our staff go out of their way to look after our guests and provide a home away from home. I would appreciate it if you could contact me with further details on both these issues as its not something I am seeing and I have been doing this for many years.

  • 익명
  • 네덜란드, 커플, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/06
2.9

We paid a lot of money for a double room. When we arrived, we got a very small room with a bunk bed (!!!) with holes in the sheets. We are used to untidy and dirty hostels, but this bathroom was the worst and the shower was not working. When we asked to be moved, this was not possible until the next day. People were smoking weed in public spaces, the gate was open all the time, wifi is only working in the garden, staff was rude. Bad experience all together.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Ok. Not good at all. So not sure what happened with the double room part? You were in one of our small twin rooms and that room we decided is too small for 2 peeps so we have since taken out one bed and made it a funky single. So part of your complaints were indeed warranted. I personally went on a mission in the area you were in before reading this actually. We definitely let it get away from us for a bit. I got stuck in myself and scrubbed away and raised complete havoc with our cleaners. That part is now sorted including the things that needed fixing and it will stay sorted. Ok my main concern about your review is our staff. We really really pride ourselves on the quality of our staff. We feel its our strongest asset and I would be interested to know more about what went wrong. And the weed... look some of the peeps coming through do like to partake but we don't sanction it especially in the public eye. All and all we would have preferred that you came to speak to us about your issues instead of going online and telling the world. You most definitely owuld have left us much happier peeps.

2017/01/02
7.4

This place is ok. Cool neighborhood. Rooms are very stuffy and bathrooms lacking.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 남아프리카 공화국, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/12/30
7.1

According to my reservation I expected a room with it's own shower and this was confirmed when making a booking only to be told when I got there that the rooms don't have a private shower. That turned me off completely. To make things worse when checking out we were told that next time we come we wi be given a better room. ????!!!!!????? Who's fooling who here?

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for the review. Some very good scores in your rating there. I am well aware of which customer you are (as I am speaking to you via email about this also) and do know that you had quite a cool time with us as can be seen generally in your ratings. I spoke to our staff as well some other customers and I hear that you truly embraced what we are about, met many fellow guests along the way and had a good time. That part is very cool. The main issue you have is entirely due to a misunderstanding unfortunately. For the record none of our rooms have private bathrooms or showers. Every single room shares communal.bathrooms. Im not sure what the comment made about a better room next time as you were leaving was about actually as the room you were in is a pretty good one and is fairly spacious. I did your booking and would never have lead you to believe that you had a private bathroom. Nowhere in any of our marketing do we ever claim that. Very sad that a misunderstanding like this can taint your stay like that. I am really sorry about that but really glad about some of the good times you had with us.

2016/12/25
6.9

Bathrooms were really dirty

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Some good scores in your ratings. Unfortunately the bathrooms thing brings it down. Its a busy time of year and difficult to stay on top of 24/7. Sorry about that. Will check on that now. Thanks for rating us. Will take out the positives and work on the negatives.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.