Hostelworld.com

Taormina's Odyssey

가격
지도
이용후기
8.9
훌륭함 334 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 10.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 직원 10.0
  • 분위기 10.0
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 8.0
지금 예약하기
8.9
훌륭함 334 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 10.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 직원 10.0
  • 분위기 10.0
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 8.0
Taormina's Odyssey Located at Via Patern di Biscari n.13, , Taormina.
Taormina's Odyssey
Italy
Taormina 98039 Taormina- Via Patern� di Biscari n.13
89% 334
37.8515858 15.2821487
Taormina's Odyssey
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2015/10/04
10.0

Near the principal street of Taormina. A very clean place and a nice and fresh breakfast. The staff was very helpful and an amazing old italian lady to have a conversation.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2015/09/19
6.0

far away from bus terminal,near one of the gate staff is not always there 离大巴站远 离主街另一头近 一栋房子就三个人住 相对安静 税另外收 只收现金 和房东约几点她几点来 并非一直有人 早餐是不会说英语的老爷爷准备 没有烧水壶 早饭按人头准备 不够没再添加

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2015/09/03
7.7

Well located and nixe breakfast, but somewhat a poor ambiance.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2015/08/20
7.7

Had a lovely two nights here. Good, quiet location. The volunteers who effectively run the show were terrific, the owner, downright rude - not saying a word to us, and giving extremely preferential treatment to some randomly chosen guests (practically offering them a completely different, at-table breakfast service). The owner also ruins the hostel atmosphere by charging for kitchen use (€2 per plate of food...), this, combined with his silent presence, discourages use of the communal spaces.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your review! About me, normally i never give confidence to the customer. With you i acted a bit severe cause i noticed that you were interested in girls who help me and the Beer Party you did every night. In 2 days i collected as many as 16 big bottles !!!! The Owner

2015/07/19
7.1

Il mio commento sull'ostello sarebbe molto positivo se non fosse per l'episodio capitato al pagamento del conto. Avendo prenotato la stanza tramite il sito, ho pagato in anticipo la quota del 12% dell'importo totale ma, nel momento del pagamento, il titolare ha preteso il prezzo pieno, senza contare il suddetto importo già versato. Anzi, a tale quota ha aggiunto anche la tassa di soggiorno che si paga a Taormina. Ho cercato di spiegargli dell'anticipo già pagato ma non ha ascoltato, peccato.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Gentile Cliente, io chiedo sempre il "balance due" che e' scritto in rosso ed e' quello che lei DEVE all'Ostello. Il 12% va ad Hostelworld per i diritti della della prenotazione ed io NON POSSO chiederlo come lei erroneamente asserisce. Si vede che questa e' la sua prima prenotazione con HW. Mi dispiace che lei ha dato una valutazione sbagliata facendomi scendere il rating. La prossima volta SI INFORMI prima di scrivere.

  • 익명
  • 대만, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2015/07/11
5.1

- Only one key for the shared dorm. - No one answered in the check-in time indicated on the website - the main door stayed open all the time except the supposed check-in time, nothing bad happened during my stay, but still makes me feel insecure

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Taormina is very different from Taiwan.....thanks to God! It is a place very secure and you can stay all the day with the main door open!

2015/07/04
3.1

très mauvaise expérience à odyssey. Le propriétaire m'a réveillée en criant pendant 30 minutes à deux heures du matin. En effet, il était enfermé à l'extérieur. Il ne s'est pas excusé. J'ai eu très peur en pensant que des personnes étrangères à l'auberge tentaient d'entrer. Je lui ai dit que ce n'était pas de ma responsabilité que de gérer ce type de problème. Face à mon mécontentement, il est resté mutique le lendemain matin nous reservant mon fils et moi un accueil des plus froids.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2015/06/12
6.9

The breakfast is really good. The bathroom downstairs was dirty, but upstairs cleaned. Room was clean. You should know that they have only one space for cars !!! and it's reserved for people who book with booking.com if I do remenber properly ....

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 루마니아, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2015/06/08
10.0

It was a lovely vacation, one of the best. The owners of the hostel are very friendly and we had a great time being around. The city is marvelous, there are interesting places to see and the hostel is near the main street of the city. The room we had is clean and nice. We enjoyed the whole time there and we plan to come back.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.