Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.9
매우 좋음 185 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.8
  • 보안 8.3
  • 위치 8.8
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 7.8
  • 청결 7.3
  • 시설 7.1
지금 예약하기
7.9
매우 좋음 185 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.8
  • 보안 8.3
  • 위치 8.8
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 7.8
  • 청결 7.3
  • 시설 7.1

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 인도네시아, 여성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/20
7.1

The best part is each bunk bed has its own lamp, socket, and curtain. Thus I can sleep comfortably in 9 bed room. The worst is the communal toilet in the 1st floor is dirty. Especially the toilet, perhaps the flush is not working well thus it cannot flush clearly in one push. I saw things floating on the toilet and it's very disturbing.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi ! Thanks for your feedback. The triple bunks, with curtains, lamps and sockets, are still pretty new here so we're so glad to here you had a comfortable stay! We are sorry for the issues with the flush in the first floor bathroom, it was out of order during your stay but this has happily now been fixed. Our whole first floor bathroom is getting revamped this week! Safe Travels! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/04/15
7.7

Hostel situated on top of a bar has benefits and drawbacks. Nice for a final beer but attracts some of the wrong crowd (I.e. guy urinated in a dorm room). Staff was alright. Biggest issue was that WiFi was down the whole time we were there which screwed us. Luggage storage before check in or after check out is not free. Not sure breakfast is included unless you book on their website. Also, they don't enforce the age brackets.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. As with any backpackers hostel, we unfortunately have a few guests who take it a little too far sometimes. Our staff are very well equipped to deal with these situations quickly and efficiently. We apologise for the issues with the wifi, it was out out of our hands I'm afraid, but it is now back up and running and well on its way to super high speed. We do not allow under 18's in shared dorm rooms, but they are allowed in the private rooms. We do not have a maximum age bracket. We always adhere to these rules. If you have any knowledge as to otherwise can you please get in touch to let us know? Thanks again for the feedback. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/04/12
8.6

Awesome Staff! Great Atmosphere and perfect location. Only the shower in our room wasn't as great. However, we just used another one. So no problem there. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi! Thanks so much for the feedback. We're so glad you had a good time with us! It's cool that you found our other shower room, but we're actually revamping the other one this week! It'll be all lovely in time for your next visit! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/04/09
10.0

its been great time i will be back

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review! We look forward to having you back soon! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/04/01
6.9

Could be more betterthey need solve many things and be OK

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/31
9.7

Mon séjour à cette auberge m'a beaucoup plu. Je suis restée 3 nuits, pendant le week-end, et j'ai adoré. Déjà c'est super bien situé, il y a le métro juste en face de l'auberge, et les gare de paddigton et marylebone sont pas très loin. Le personnel est adorable, et les chambres sont super. Je suis restée en chambre de 6 lits, il y a 3 lits superposés. Chaque lit a deux prises électriques et des prises USB, une lampe, et des rideaux pour pouvoir être un peu tranquille.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 호주, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/31
10.0

Arrived to find the pub was really busy. Check in was easy - the hostel is clean and comfortable. Went down to the pub downstairs and had a great time .met quite a few new people from the hostel having a drink. Room was good and clean and the staff were really friendly. Nice breakfast - the cooked eggs are a real bonus. The location is great - right opposite the underground . One of the best hostels I have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there! Thanks so much for your feedback! Glad you had a good time in our lively Belushi's Bar and with our great team! It's great that you enjoyed our unlimited continental breakfast, and nice to hear you made the most of our full menu by adding eggs for just a few pence extra! We hope you come back and visit us again sometime soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/03/24
10.0

The best hostel in London l I've stayed in. The staff are awesome. They make you feel very welcome and go out of Thierry way to help. Big shout out to all of them including Simon, Grace, janus, Ryan, Lana and Koon

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • miruarnold
  • 미국, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/21
10.0

All around cool and helpful people

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hey! We're so glad you had a great time with our team! Come back and hang out again sometime soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/03/16
10.0

Good hostel, nice people

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad you had a good time with us and we'd love to see you again sometime soon! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.