Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.6
매우 좋음 160 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.7
  • 보안 8.1
  • 위치 8.8
  • 직원 8.1
  • 분위기 7.2
  • 청결 6.7
  • 시설 6.9
지금 예약하기
7.6
매우 좋음 160 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.7
  • 보안 8.1
  • 위치 8.8
  • 직원 8.1
  • 분위기 7.2
  • 청결 6.7
  • 시설 6.9

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • woutdaams5639
  • 네덜란드, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/04
9.4

everything was great

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come and see us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 익명
  • 이탈리아, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/01
4.3

12 persone in una stanza di 30 metri quadri senza spazio neanche per sposgliarsi e lasciare le valigie tutto questo è un esagerazione nn esiste tra l altro è pure molto caro e non ho potuto neanche usufruire della colazione scarsa pulizia dei bagni e delle doccie mi aspettavo molto di più sinceramente

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2017/02/01
9.4

Brilliant staff, a bit tight but clean and comfy beds. Good atmosphere around. Will definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you back again soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/01/13
8.3

Great Chill out room with table tennis, games, couches and big TV. The Belushi's bar down stairs has a great atmosphere and great place to meet people. In 6 bed dorm my bed was comfortable and room was reasonable size.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 호주, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/13
9.4

St Christopher's SheaBu is the cleanest London hostel I've stayed in. The staff are absolutely AMAZING and it's incredibly social thanks to the bar downstairs and the chill out room in the basement. Cannot recommend enough!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you had a fun with us and we're happy to hear our hardworking housekeepers and helpful staff ensured you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you back here sometime soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 익명
  • 호주, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/11
4.0

The security keys for majority of my stay weren't working, we had to block the door with a bin so we could get back in! The rooms were clean however the bathrooms were disgusting, with missing toilet paper & twice a missing toilet seat!! The heater also wasn't working for 2 days!

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there. We are sorry for the issue with our locks during your stay. The issue is now entirely resolved and we can ensure you that the hostel is secure. The heating was fixed the very next morning after it was brought to our attention the evening before. We apologise for any discomfort caused. The toilets and showers are cleaned several times a day. Sometimes in-between those periods they can get messy before we've had chance to go back. As stated on posters around the building we encourage guests to let us know as soon as there's an issue and a member of staff will deal with it immediately. Thank you for your feedback and we will endeavour to improve for any future stay with us. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/10
9.7

just what i needed. cheap , good location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear your stay was up to your standards. We will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of our team!

2017/01/02
7.7

This and all St Christopher are good hostels and great value for money. If you have been to one you kinda know what you are going to get and the standard is generally maintained. Only complaint is with multinational companies they do try to squeeze as many $$$ out of you as possible. I dont like how a once free luggage room in now replaced by lockers that you have to pay for also im not a fan of the new triple bunks.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy not only our St Christopher's Inn but our other hostels located all over the UK and Europe. We are sorry to hear you weren't a fan of our storage facilities, this policy was brought in to ensure the safety and security of everyone's belongings, however we will ensure that this issue will be passed onto the right people! We are also sorry to hear you didn't like the new triple bunks, we will take your feedback going forwards to ensure everyone has an comfortable stay! Safe Travels, The St Christopher's Inn Shepherds Bush Team

2016/12/30
5.7

Small rooms & dirty toilets. We were rather disappointed..

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, We are sorry to hear you were not entirely happy with your stay. The housekeeping staff working very hard during the day to ensure that the bathrooms remain clean and the bar staff to check the toilets regularly in the evening. However if it's a particularly busy night at the bar staff are perhaps unable to check as regularly as usual. We are happy for guests to let us know of any cleanliness issues we may have missed and we will rectify these immediately. Safe travels, St Christopher's Team

  • primaveram
  • 미국, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 8 이용후기
2016/12/28
5.7

The hostel rooms are a three bunk bed which was okay. The real problem was the bathrooms, the bathrooms were dirty, I felt dirty even after a shower. I stayed here three nights and all three days the bathrooms were awful. Also, when I wanted to blow dry my hair there were NO outlets in the bathrooms and I did not want to use the outlet in my room so I would not wake anyone. I asked a staff member where I could dry my hair and she said she didn't know anywhere besides my room.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.