Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.6
훌륭함 349 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.8
  • 보안 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 직원 8.7
  • 분위기 9.0
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 9.1
지금 예약하기
8.6
훌륭함 349 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.8
  • 보안 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 직원 8.7
  • 분위기 9.0
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 9.1
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
86% 349
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/09/18
4.6

•Zimmer roch nach Urin. •Extrem laute Party bis 1 Uhr nachts. (Schlecht für Taucher die früh aufstehen) •Nichts im Zimmer außer ein Bett. •Zu teures Restaurant für ein Hostel. •Zimmer wurde nicht ein mal gereinigt. •Schöner gepflegter Pool. •Im allgemeinen eine gepflegte Anlage. •Relativ weit weg von allem - ohne Roller geht gar nichts

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/09/18
8.6

Best location if you want to stay near the beach, just 2 minutes walking from the hostel. Wi-Fi doesn't work at the dorms, but they have comfortable beds and clean toilets. Food at the restaurant was okay, not exactly expensive for that region in the island, but honestly was not that tasty, and they could definitely consider including fresh juices and coconut water on their menu...

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/09/12
9.1

It SUCKS. just kidding we Had a great time, very clean! Although we found one cock roach in our bed which freaked us out a bit, not to worry though. The staff was friendly and made amazing smoothies and food! Charley with an IE was great too. Every night the bathrooms were fully sudded and cleaned out. Very refreshing!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/08/24
8.6

Beautiful location away from the crazy parties down island. Super close to nice beach, loved the pool. Food at restaurant was good but expensive. Staff not the most friendly, and would blast music early in the morning while cleaning. Otherwise felt like I was staying at a resort for dorm prices.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for reviewing us. I'm glad you liked the location and the value for money we provide. Our food is priced in line with other restaurants in the area and we offer a wide range of food, including western, which is more expensive than the local Thai food to source. We look forward to welcoming you back soon

2016/08/17
9.1

Shiralea is in a great location as it is a minutes walk from a lovely beach which also gets the sunset. The pool and bars are clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere is always welcoming and it is a great place to meet other travellers. Also it is not too far from the Full Moon or Jungle parties and taxis or bikes can be easily requested. The rooms included your locker at the end of your bed which was every useful and it is a fun place to stay!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your review. I'm happy to see you had such as good time during your stay with us and enjoyed the atmoshere and location. Our dorm rooms have small extra touches to make your stay more comfortable, such as the lockers and curtains to maintain privacy. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back in the future!

2016/08/17
8.9

Amazing hostel! Staff were the best! The pool was beautiful and the bar/resturant was tasty! It was located far away from things but that didn't stop us from having a good time. Always cold drinks and places to relax but at night it gets wild!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for the review. It's always nice to hear when guests have a good time with us and enjoy the facilities and welcome from the staff. We hope to welcome you back soon!

2016/08/17
5.7

DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU ARE A SOLO BACKPACKER. After reading the reviews I expected this hostel/resort to be very social and fun. However, this resort typically hosts group tours and they are only social among one another. The staff was also not the most helpful. Sure they'll take your order but never engage with the you the way real backpacker hostels would. They would talk among themselves and not pay attention to you. Very far away from everything. Facilities were good. Food was overpriced

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We pride ourselves on our atmosphere at the resort, with the staff normally being outstanding at making everyone feel welcome, whether solo or in a group. It's disappointing to hear you did not get this feeling from us. Our location is on a fairly-sparsely populated island, so you do need to travel if you want to see the sights of the island, although scooters are easily rentable. Thanks for taking the time to review us

2016/08/16
7.4

The facilities were great, particularly the hostel bed area- it was nice to be able to unpack a bit! The pool was lovely and the bar had a nice relaxed vibe. There was a contiki group there at the same time as us and while it made for a fun atmosphere there wasn't much effort to integrate. We were lucky that we had great room mates the night of the Full Moon because the staff that were there didn't try to include us. A relaxing break but at times a bit disappointing

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

It's great to see you enjoyed the hostel accommodation whilst you stayed with us and made use of the bar and pool. The groups that come through are indeed socialable and I'm glad they added to your experience. I'm sorry you didn't find the staff as friendly as they have the reputation for being, but hope you will return in the future.

2016/08/14
9.7

One of the best hostels I´ve stayed in. Really nice atmosphere and located in a perfect area away from the main centre but still Party going on. Recommend it!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. I'm glad to read you had a good time while you stayed with us and enjoyed the atmosphere and location. We hope to see you again in the future!

2016/08/11
9.4

Me and my friend really enjoyed staying at this place. The bungalows are basic but clean and you have everything what you need as a backpacker. The food in the restaurant is really good. The offer An easy and modern way for the payment at the restaurant. you're getting a card which you can use for paying. The pool has a good size and nice deckchairs and is clean. Besides to that the whole accommodation seemed Pretty well-cared.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.