Hostelworld.com

Salve Hostel

가격
지도
이용후기
7.3
매우 좋음 174 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.2
  • 보안 7.3
  • 위치 8.5
  • 직원 6.5
  • 분위기 6.2
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 6.9
지금 예약하기
7.3
매우 좋음 174 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.2
  • 보안 7.3
  • 위치 8.5
  • 직원 6.5
  • 분위기 6.2
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 6.9
Salve Hostel Located at 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, , Kiev.
Salve Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46
73% 174
50.4491768 30.5163502
Salve Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/05/16
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've stayed in. The manager just spoke Ukrainian, and didn't make any attempt to understand me and try to help me (although she was pretty effective in letting me know how much I had to pay). She was very rude and unpolite. Before 7 am she began to enter the rooms and talk loud as if there was no one sleeping. Just one shower and one toilet for over 20 people, you can imagine... Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! My position is manager. I speak and write English, German, Russian, Ukrainan and a little bit Hindi. And I'm male. I'm sorry to inform you, but you was not in our hostel, because your booking is marked as no-show booking. I think you visited another hostel that located in our building but on fourth floor. And we are located on sixth floor. Sometimes it happens! Moreover we care about our guests, security and cleanness.

2016/04/19
2.0

Absolutely awful. I had booked two nights well in advance and paid the deposit, only to find out that the rooms had gone when we got there. The excuse was because I didn't confirm our stay, despite sending TWO emails confirming that we will be there. Still haven't heard anything about getting the deposit back. Never ever go there for gods sake.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We always care about the customer. But because we had a lot of people, who wants to book on these dates, we e-mail you that you need to confirm your booking. You did not. After your's arrival ,when we asked you to show your TWO emails, you could not find them. Despite this we found you an alternative hostel and back your deposit.

2016/04/14
6.6

The hostel is central, price is very good. But the staff wasn`t so nice. When we arrive very tired the guy let us leave our staff and use the bathroom only when I asked, as well as other things... instead explain us I have to ask each time (simple stuff like where is the toilet, if we could use some kitchen tools, wifi...) and every time the receptionist sounded bothered, even when we tried to chat. Sorry if we let you work, it is true we arrived early but it was written 24 hours reception.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/04/08
6.3

Value for money if you need a cheaper place. Was kept clean and door alwayS locked. Could definitely use a sign for the hostel out on sidewalk and a bigger sign by building door. Not much of a backpacker vibe as I think a few people in my room had been a resident for some time.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 일본, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/03/27
8.0

トイレにゴミ箱がないのでナプキンの捨てる場所に困りました。 水回りがいつも清潔に保たれていて気持ち良かったです。スタッフも親切でした!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 아르헨티나, 여성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/03/01
9.7
구글 번역

고급 숙소, 좋은 직원, 깨끗하고 넓은 객실, 좋은 침대, 새로운 매트리스. 호스텔은 무료 고속 Wi-Fi 인터넷을 제공합니다.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 오스트리아, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/03/01
10.0

Friendly atmosphere, cleanliness, attention to guests, very comfortable, have fun! Hostel in the center of Kiev. I advise!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 러시아, 남성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/02/12
9.7

All liked it. Given a room with a balcony and a gorgeous view. Located in the heart of the city. Cleaning takes place regularly, everything is very clean. In general choice of praise! Cheap and cheerful. Photos real.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.