Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.0
훌륭함 523 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.2
  • 보안 8.2
  • 위치 9.0
  • 직원 8.2
  • 분위기 7.3
  • 청결 7.7
  • 시설 7.7
지금 예약하기
8.0
훌륭함 523 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.2
  • 보안 8.2
  • 위치 9.0
  • 직원 8.2
  • 분위기 7.3
  • 청결 7.7
  • 시설 7.7

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 호주, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/20
10.0

Warm and Cozy environment. Great Staff in the house, Many recommendations in food or places to go. Really enjoy staying here but time is too short. Would like to come again one day!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 호주, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/08
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms, they even provide some free cooking class

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 호주, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/08
10.0

Nice and helpful staff. Location is in right center.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 칠레, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/05
10.0

"How I Met The Greatest Hostel...” All in one was an agreeable stay. The bed is wide (and has a power sockets, a lamp, a locker), the showers are luxurious, the decor is stylish and brand new, the owners are lovely and really helpful. Seriously, there is not a single reason not to stay at this place. High recommend !

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/05/31
9.7

The receptionist Tran (I'm sorry if I spelt it wrongly!)was really helpful and passionate. The hostel's location is walkable(15-20mins walk) to the attractions such as the cathedral, post office, the walking street and various tourist offices. The hostel itself was clean and they provide bananas and drinks for breakfast.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we are so happy that you highlight our clean and helpful staff, especially Ms.Tran ... We hope you have a great time in Ho Chi Minh city and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us :))

2017/05/13
6.9

Ok hostel but could be improved massively. The first night there was a cooking class, which was a lot of fun. Other than that it wasn't a lively hostel, minimal socialising and barely a social area. Other hostels on the street looked much livelier. The second night the aircon broke, which was fine as we could still get cold air and then turn it off, but nothing was done about it whilst I was there. The lockers were in a terrible state so only 1-2 of the four provided any security. Nice staff.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/05/13
10.0

I have canceled the booking there due to my change in schedule so I do not have any review.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/05/09
6.9

Location could not have been better! Bed cozy and big. We had problem with a/ c but they fixed it in few hrs. Staff was nice at the beginning, but seemed after a while to be bothered whatever you needed. Bathroom wasn't the best solution, but they cleaned it good every morning.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels! please let us know when you have a plan to visit us

2017/05/09
5.1

My whole money got stolen from my properly locked locker. The same happend to a roommate.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. However we have to make clarify about your feedback. When you checked in to our hostel, you had filled in and signed a check in form. It was written really clearly that " please take care of your valuable items, the managerment shall not be responsible for any item lost" . If you have a lot of money, you should send at reception desk to keep it safe. Actually, our management really care about the safety issue so it explaints the reason why we set up lockers in the rooms for guests. We also set up the padlock for each locker at reception desk or you can use your own padlock. It completely depends on you. At that time, only you had the key so we do not know How someone can open the locker with padlock without key. In that case, you should notify us about your money lost immediately but you didn't do it during your stay 2 nights.

2017/05/05
7.7

Good Hostel in HCMC. Great location but hard to find at first. Rooms are great with big beds. Don't think you will get everyday a free beer...no it's just when you check-in. Discussed about 5 minutes with the staff about that and I should pay to call the manager of the hostel - what a shame!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.