Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.0
훌륭함 461 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.1
  • 보안 8.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 직원 8.2
  • 분위기 6.6
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 7.6
지금 예약하기
8.0
훌륭함 461 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.1
  • 보안 8.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 직원 8.2
  • 분위기 6.6
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 7.6
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao Located at 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
80% 461
10.7668061 106.6897237
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 아일랜드, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/31
8.6

One of the hostel staff was extremely helpful! She called different bus companies for us when we arrived late in the evening hoping to go to Mui Ne the next morning and got us on one. Hostel is pretty good overall.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/07/31
4.9

We stayed here for 3 nights. It's located in the back packers area but is hidden down a long alley which isn't the nicest to walk down in the dark and also makes getting a taxi difficult. There isn't really an atmosphere as it's rather quiet and the staff are quite unhelpful. The room itself was good, beds were comfortable. The door lock was rather temperamental and the shower was cold and the door didn't close. The only advantage was that it was cheap.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/07/28
9.4

Good location, clean room, staff are great, we had a mix up the first night, although staff went out of their way to fix it and make sure everything was perfect

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 덴마크, 여성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/26
7.7

The staff was really welcoming and helpful. Er couldn't lock or close or door probably, but it wasn't really that big of a problem because there was always someone in the room.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

thank you for taking to write us a review! we are so glad that you found out the welcoming and friendly staff. they are so happy to hear your compliments. we hope you have a great travel and look forward to seeing you soon

2016/07/22
7.7

This hostel is located down an alley but there are several others so it doesn't feel unsafe. Small social area so not really a place to party or really socialize. Beds were HUGE, definitely could fit 2 to a bed if you wanted to (or could!). Each dorm has its own bathroom inside the dorm with 1 toilet and 1 shower. It's 5 stories high and no elevator which was a pain if you needed to go out quickly and come back.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/07/21
9.4

I really enjoyed staying in Saigon Backpackers hostel. We arrived before check in and were allowed to use the kotchen and the common area. There was a girl who told us about Saigon and showed us what too see in the city. The rooms were nice, the beds were a bit squeeky, but ok. We booked the cu chi tunnels tour and were very pleased with the guide and the tour in general. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

what a pleasure to hear you favorable review! we are really happy that you enjoy your staying with us. We are always pleasure to have chance to share our saigon information to guests. Please let us know when you have plan to visit us. we look forward to seeing you agian soon.

  • 익명
  • 인도네시아, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/14
10.0

My favourite. as usual!!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

thank you for your excellent reviews! we are so appreciate that you enjoy your staying at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We hope you have a great time in Ho Chi Minh City and look forward to seeing you agian soon.

2016/07/08
8.3

A good location just off the busy backpackers street. Good wifi and really friendly staff. Only downsides were the beds were really squeaky and our shower door was broken, which were kind of annoying. There was no real social area (it doubles as reception) but not that much of an issue with the city right next to you!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

thank you for your review! we are so please that you found out the good location, good wifi, friendly staff... they are so happy to hear your kindly words. thank you for letting us know the squeaky bed and and the broken door. we hope you have a good time in Ho Chi Minh City

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/05
7.7

Pros: LARGE, comfortable mattresses and pillows . Close enough to the main street. Quiet which was what I wanted. Bus station is less than 5 minutes walk so if you're arriving by bus to Saigon DO NOT get a taxi to the hostel (we were ripped off as we did not know the hostel was so close by and the taxi driver decided to go around in circles several times :)) Cons: -Stayed in an 8 bed dorm and it had a ensuite shower and toilet which we all shared I found quite awkward. -Bed frame WOBBLY

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

thank you for your staying with us at saigon backpackers hostel. we really happy that you found out the comfortable mattresses and pillows... it is true that we are near the bus station, so guests do not need to take the taxi to our hostel. we are sorry that you have problem with bed frame wobbly. thank you to let us know and we will be sure to pass on the critical point which you mentioned. we hopw you have a great travel!

2016/07/03
8.3

Hostel is near busy backpackers streets but far enough away for a decent nights sleep. Bed are large and comfy. Good area downstairs to be sociable but wasn't used much when we were there.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

thank you for taking time to write us a review we so please that you found out the large and comfy bed. We hope you enjoy other facilities as well. We hope you have a great travel and look forward to seeing you agian soon

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.