Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.1
매우 좋음 817 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.0
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 직원 8.1
  • 분위기 6.9
  • 청결 6.5
  • 시설 6.2
지금 예약하기
7.1
매우 좋음 817 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.0
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 직원 8.1
  • 분위기 6.9
  • 청결 6.5
  • 시설 6.2

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 독일, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/15
5.7

It gets pretty hot in the room I was staying. There were only beds and some lockers, thats it. Not even a few chairs to sit down. Only 3 toilets, one of them could not be locked, also some guests were really unconsidering and somehow the room i was staying in got overbooked, so a guy had to sleep on the ground. I would not book another bed there.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2017/07/15
4.6

Waiting to check in seemed to get ignored staff serving pints did not acknowledge I was there could have said will be with u shortly went upstairs to toilets unable to lock door and dirty went into room went to bed at 2230 woken up at 0325 mancame in drunk Simone in his bed he went down got a member of staff seemed to go on for ever it did not get resolved one person to many in room by this time it was gone 4 am tossed and turned for 30 minutes by this time I cut my losses had a shower and left

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2017/07/12
6.6

Bare minimum type of stay. Stayed in a three-bed dorm, which ended up being three beds on top of one another, and not very sturdy/stable. I was woken many times in the night by minor movements of the two people below me. Room was hot, claustrophobic and sterile, with no storage inside. Pub downstairs was nice.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스웨덴, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/10
7.7

Had a lovely time, staff was lovely and friendly! Only negative is that the rooms were uncomfortably hot and could use a fan or two to cool down. Otherwise the locations is good and easy to access.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/01
9.7

Very clean hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/06/28
9.7

Great atmosphere, lovely pub

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스페인, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/28
9.7

El sitio muy bueno calidad-precio, si vas a Londres en modo low cost te lo recomiendo, aparte el personal es súper agradable...

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 인도, 남성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/17
6.9

We a group of 4 arrived at Publove on 17-June for a night stay. We had checked in internet and had mixed reviews regarding the hostel. To our surprise, the staffs were very polite & helpful. The mats were clean, the room was though bit congested & super HOT due to summer. Pros 1) Helpful Staff 2) Neatness 3) Availability of toilets & shower rooms 4) Do not go by the internet reviews 5) Complementary breakfast Cons 1) Bad place to visit during peak summer - The rooms do not have fans available.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thank you for your stay and your review! We really appreciate it. We apologize for the heat in the rooms, and we're working on getting more fans for the rooms to better deal with this issue. The Crown

  • 익명
  • 독일, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/11
4.9

We were really disappointed. There was one toilett for a whole floor of people.. nothing to put your clothes on the shower except the floor.. no chair or anything to sit on while putting clothes on, which can make things really complicted for unfit or injured people. Windows in the bedrooms don't open properly, so no fresh air. Breakfast is a joke... just bread and jam. Overall too expensive for what we got. Not satisfied. Not booking this one again.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2017/06/02
8.0

Nice pub on ground level, helpful and fun staff! not the most home-y or social atmosphere but you're bound to have good conversations, and some great drinks with other travelers. Strange that there was no kitchen, and you had to go to a back room to eat any outside food on the premise, no alcohol allowed other than through the bar. Bunk rooms were clean, not a lot of storage space. And bathrooms may not have been cleaned during my 2.5 days there..? Overall worth the money

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review! We do have a cleaner coming in every morning to clean the entire hostel. The staff is always available at the reception to give a quick clean if you asked them. As we are dealing with the bar, the kitchen and the reception at the same time, it can be tricky for us to be everywhere when need it but we tried our best to satisfied everyone. I will take your comment to the cleaning team and make sure they will spend more time on this part of the hostel. The Crown

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.