Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Point Break Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
5.9
평점별 후기 570 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 6.1
  • 보안 5.7
  • 위치 6.0
  • 직원 7.0
  • 분위기 5.3
  • 청결 5.6
  • 시설 5.9
지금 예약하기
5.9
평점별 후기 570 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 6.1
  • 보안 5.7
  • 위치 6.0
  • 직원 7.0
  • 분위기 5.3
  • 청결 5.6
  • 시설 5.9

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/04/29
5.4

Dark and smelly. Rooms were clean, kitchen was not. Lockers partly broken as well as one lock on the toilet (there were just two).

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your review. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

2017/04/03
2.3

Worst hostel ever. I arrived after 8pm and nobody could open the door, although there was an agreement with the reception, to open it after ringing the doorbell. The kitchen was skunky and sticky and didn't seem to be cleaned regularely. The atmosphere in the whole hostel was umcomfortable. Bright lights and horrible noice at some lights. In the sleeping room, there were no windows. Instead of them, there was a very noisy air condition system. I spend one night and would never go there again..

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your review. We apologise that the facilities did not appear to be cleaned, this is not the case: our housekeepers clean all facilities once a day and the kitchen is cleaned twice a day. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

  • stewarthastings902
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 9 이용후기
2017/03/09
6.6

New Brighton is quite far out of the city but perfect for the beach if you want that, just seems a completely dead ghost town really. Hostel is ok, just not clean and quite worn and old looking. Free breakfast doesn't exist unless you point it out to them (they claimed it's winter only) but they made me some toast and a coffee after I showed them the Hostelworld app. Great cafe downstairs and helpful staff, but as someone else mentioned, lots of unfriendly warning signs all over the place

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We have removed all the nasty signage and it looks great. We try to change the breakfast information but it keeps saying free very fustrating both to us and travlers. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your adventure Regards The Point Break Team

  • 익명
  • 미국, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/25
6.3

The area is a bit shady.....and its far from the city center....but nothing a $4 bus ride can't fix....just don't get drunk and miss the last bus or ur screwed

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your review. The buses run from early morning until nearly midnight and there is a taxi service. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

  • 익명
  • 네덜란드, 여성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/21
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/02/18
5.1

Someone stole my money, after 4 months of traveling someone needed to take that money that even I forgot that I was having it...

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 뉴질랜드, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/15
6.9

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were freindly and helpful.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/11
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2017/02/08
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/30
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.