Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Point Break Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
4.6
평점별 후기 560 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 4.5
  • 보안 4.3
  • 위치 4.8
  • 직원 6.3
  • 분위기 3.8
  • 청결 4.5
  • 시설 4.5
지금 예약하기
4.6
평점별 후기 560 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 4.5
  • 보안 4.3
  • 위치 4.8
  • 직원 6.3
  • 분위기 3.8
  • 청결 4.5
  • 시설 4.5

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 네덜란드, 여성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/21
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/11
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2017/02/08
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/30
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • 익명
  • 독일, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/22
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/12/26
2.9

Don't stay here! Somebody tried to break into my car

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.