Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

가격
지도
이용후기
7.5
매우 좋음 226 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.6
  • 보안 7.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 7.4
  • 청결 6.3
  • 시설 6.9
지금 예약하기
7.5
매우 좋음 226 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.6
  • 보안 7.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 7.4
  • 청결 6.3
  • 시설 6.9
Pause Located at 1 Pasero Street, , Caye Caulker.
Pause
Belize
Caye Caulker 1 Pasero Street
75% 226
17.7443949 -88.0257546
Pause
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/07/21
7.1

I thought there would be so many cats, but there weren't. The outside is pretty cool, and so was the 10 bed dorm. The no AC was killer, fans barely helped. The room is right next to the kitchen so it was fairly loud. Bathrooms/showers were kinda grungy. The place is kinda hobo-ish (not hobo-chic). It's easy to find and since Caye is small, it's near everything. I had volunteers with very little knowledge of the area check me in, which isn't ideal.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/07/15
8.0

I stayed here for a few nights, and was happy with it. The grounds are beautiful and a relaxed place to chill. It's dirt cheap comparatively, and on the quieter backside of the island (amazing dock for sunsets). The grounds are kept clean, definitely still is a place with a ton of cats though, so you do get some odor. But the rooms don't smell and free kayaks are awesome. Interesting concept, and for the most part works. What you'd expect when someone who owns a ton of cats opens a hostel.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/07/11
3.4

I never write bad reviews but unfortunately, this has been the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. It is way overpriced, our room which we paid $50US for was not clean, the bin still has rubbish in there and sand everywhere, the owners even said it wasn't clean and did nothing about it. We had to even make our own bed. We moved to a hotel the next night and was cheaper than this hostel and was luxuries. The only good thing about this hostel is the volutenters that work there.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
  • 익명
  • 캐나다, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/01
9.1

Nice place, staff is really nice plus if you like dogs and cats it's better! The emplacement is good near the main street and restaurants!! Plus free kayaks !

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/06/21
8.0

Such a cute hostel, we loved staying here. The dorm was big and the beds are comfy and clean. The only downside was that the showers and bathroom were outside and down the stairs, not ideal for taking a shower when it's raining or going to the toilet at nighttime. Despite the rules (quiet after 9.30pm, no smoking etc.) it was a good place to meet people and hang out with cats. The free kayaks were a great extra too!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 미국, 커플, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/16
3.7

This hostel is decent the staff is friendly especially Justin but other than that the hostel has a cat smell that lingers around. The rooms are extremely hot at night, my girlfriend and I stayed at the 10 bed dorm. You will wake up from how hot it is at night.Be warmed. Its not worth your time.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/06/15
3.4

More care is needed for the dorms and cleanliness. Staff spread to thin trying to care for the 80 cats caged up and the dorms and bathrooms. Bad smells combined with hot rooms = bad experience. No wonder they have a 2 night minimum stay with no refunds!

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/06/13
6.6

The idea of the hostel was nice but in reality it was a bit smelly. You get wafts of cat pee which Is expected under the circumstance. Kitchen isn't very clean and there is a lack of bowls/ spoons etc to use. We stayed in the 10 bed dorm which was really spacious and pleasant. However there was no mains electricity so there were no lights, only an extension cable with 5outlets between 10 guests (although I don't believe that is always the case). Free canoes were great as was the host was nice

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We appreciate your review and thanks for your support . There was a powerline that caught fire on the island and everyone in the vicinity had no power which included us but its all fixed now and its not something that happens often. Regarding our kitchen its cleaned up twice a day by staff, however, if you have been a backpacker for some time you will note that some guests have no consideratiom for others and refuse to follow hostel houserules and we cannot babysit people all day long as its impossible to do and maybe you just happen to see the kitchen in between a staff cleaning and a backpacker just leaving things undone.

2016/05/29
8.0

The location is great. Very near the boat station. Facilies are basic but enough. The owner is nice. And it was unique experience for me to stay in a home with so many animals.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thans so much for choosing our place and for your review.

2016/05/25
6.0

The cat/animal shelter is a real nice idea but the place smelt almost more awful than I could bear. I'm an animal lover but I also think cleanliness of a hostel that one pays for is very important and this wasn't really held in high regard. Therefore if you're a traveller who loves feeling clean during your stay I wouldn't recommend, if not then enjoy

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We value our customers review to help us improve our place . Our staff cleans the hostel twice a day, that you get little woofs from time to time when wind blows of kitty smells is understandable , and should be expected if you took time to read our profile as it goes with the territory. The kitties live in their indoor cat-tios and the hostel dorms are in a different location so its an exageration to write that the hostel is unclean because of the smell you experience when entering the ca-tios. IF YOU LOVE ANIMALS, ARE LOW MAINTENACE AND LAID BACK PERSON , this is the place for you obviously this person is not any of the above mentioned.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.