Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.8
훌륭함 313 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.3
  • 보안 8.9
  • 위치 9.9
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.2
  • 청결 8.5
  • 시설 8.2
지금 예약하기
8.8
훌륭함 313 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.3
  • 보안 8.9
  • 위치 9.9
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.2
  • 청결 8.5
  • 시설 8.2
Old City Hostel Located at 3 Beryndy Str., , Lviv.
Old City Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 3 Beryndy Str.
88% 313
49.8405755 24.0291171
Old City Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/08/16
8.9

Pretty cool

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/08/05
8.9

Nice hostel. Great location. Rooms are a bit crammed. Should really be 6 bed dorms, not 8. Great city though.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/07/29
8.6

This hostel is in a perfect location, staff is friendly and it has everything you need. My only (minor) negative remarks are that I did not feel that the atmosphere was very social, and my room was too hot as it had neither AC, fan nor curtains. Otherwise nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/07/28
8.3

Old City Hostel provides all the core things you need when looking for accommodation in Lviv with a great location, security facilities and price. Beds are comfortable and individual dorms can be locked from the inside. Оксана / Oksana was incredibly helpful and easy to talk to, showing me all the best places to go and for some interesting conversation - apologies for arriving so late! Wasn't much atmosphere when I was there, one kitchen/common area which people rarely used for socialising

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/07/22
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff (Oksana) was incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, fun crowd, highly recommended!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/07/21
10.0

Okcaha (the receptionist) is one of the kindest individuals I have ever met. She gave us some of the best advice (ask for the password bar) on good local things to do. She definitely keeps this place running, and was always there (they work her too hard) I will miss this place mostly because of her. The hostel is in a great location, nice kitchen for socializing, and the facility is clean. I highly recommend it to any traveler. And they should give Okcaha needs a raise.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/07/20
8.3

The receptionist is particularly amazing! Always ready to help you!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • sedatozydn
  • 터키, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/10
10.0

Really So friendly hostel Staff . So clean shared bathroom. Location is perfect Just 5-10 minutes everywhere . Last thing is Thanks To The Oksana for early morning check in and for hot welcome coffee 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 우크라이나, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/08
10.0

it really is the best hostel I advise all friends and family. Here you feel at home, thanks to the staff and room in the hostel. It is clean, safe, comfortable, and can meet very cool people)

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • elaine_rocks20014622
  • 잉글랜드, 여성 그룹, 25-30
  • 열혈 여행자
  • 14 이용후기
2016/07/01
7.1

Excellent location within the city. However staff were quite rude and the hostel only had 3 showers and 2 toilets for all guests. The morning we left, one of the staff used the bathroom for an hour and a half, meaning that guests could not use it. There is no secure luggage room to store luggage after checking out, so all other guests have access to your bags.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Good day We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience being felt on our side that caused you discomfort and dissatisfaction. We are truly sorry that you left our hostel disappointed, but hope that you will visit us again, because your opinion is very important for us - we fixed all flaws. And will be very glad to see you again, thank you for your opinion and for your visit.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.