Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.1
훌륭함 1790 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 직원 8.1
  • 분위기 7.6
  • 청결 7.9
  • 시설 7.9
지금 예약하기
8.1
훌륭함 1790 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 직원 8.1
  • 분위기 7.6
  • 청결 7.9
  • 시설 7.9

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/04/18
7.7

I stayed in an all-female dorm and it's right above a super noisy bar, so if you're a light sleeper, bring your earplugs! Kitchen is pretty big, free breakfast of breads and spreads in the morning. Staff isn't that nice honestly but they're efficient.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • ajwatson_1016622
  • 북아일랜드, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 7 이용후기
2017/04/18
7.4

More like a hotel than a hostel. Good security as the rooms require a key card. WiFi is only free between 8 am to 8 pm, but you can buy access for a few dollars. Backs onto some bars so it's quite noisy in the evening. All in all pretty decent, but not for those who enjoy the quiet side of life.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 미국, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/13
8.9

This was a great choice! It's pricey, but so is the rest of Queenstown. Abbey at the reception hooked us up with some free sleeping bags from the lost and found as we were leaving for a camper van trip after our stay. They were able to rearrange our room reservations to place our group in the same room though it wasn't set to be that way initially. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/04/06
7.7

This is the nicer of the nomads I've stayed in. Staff are great. Geographical location is prefect, right in the centre of town. However it backs on to a club that is open til 4am (even on week nights) so expect no sleep. Wifi is limited but doesn't work anyway

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed the staff and location. We do have unlimited wifi it is $4 for $24 hours or $12 for a week. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

2017/04/05
8.0

Everything was pretty great. There was hardly an atmosphere though. Most of the people there seemed to work there and the others made it cliquey. Probably just a timing thing though

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/04/03
7.7

You will not get any sleep!! Rooms are great, spacious, clean, beds comfy but the noise from the bars is unbearable; even with ear plugs in. Girl who checked me in was pretty rude and just told me my room number without giving any information or directions. As this is the first point of contact I was instantly put off. Stay here if you're keen to party. If not, pay more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hey Thank you for your review, we do appreciate all feedback. You were on the back of the building that does face to many bars in our central location. Very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. We do our best to give all the information we can on check in. Hopefully you come back in the future so you can see what else we have to offer. Thanks The Nomads Crew

2017/04/03
8.3

Nice place! Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm with private toilet, shower and a balcony which was awesome. Very clean and a big place! Nice beds and really good location right in the center of town. Only negative was the bars across from the hostel that played really loud music through most of the night, making sleeping a challenge and the wifi is only in common areas from 8-8. However, the actual hostel was really nice and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hey Thank you for your great review. Due to our central location is sometimes can get a little loud. However we have 24 hour reception to help in any way to enjoy your stay further. Hope to see you again. Thanks The Nomads Crew

2017/03/30
9.1

perfekte Lage, alles super schön eingerichtet, super nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber. Was negativ war, war dass es nur von 8-8 unten an der Rezeption Internet gab und das dann natürlich total überlastet war. Außerdem war mir fast schon etwas zu viel los im Hostel. Ansonsten alles tiptop. Es gab sogar kostenlosen Toast+Marmelade zum Frühstück und es gab kostenloses Abendessen (zwar nicht viel aber kostenlos)

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/03/30
5.7

Worst Hostel during my stay in New Zealand. Directly in front of a night club, extremely loud even with closed windows and ear plugs! Matress was horrible! Pillow without pillowcase was extremely ugly!! The kitchen was too small for this Hostel, fridges overcrowded and dirty.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi Thank you for your review. Extremely sorry you did not enjoy your experience here with us. We do have 24 hour reception to help with any matters. We can do our best to move rooms and replace mattresses that have had too much wear and tear. Thankfully we have had a new fridge arrive recently which should help with some congestion in busy periods. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

  • lexandradelgado9579
  • 포르투갈, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 6 이용후기
2017/03/27
8.0

Only stayed one night but it seemed like a nice hostel. It's very big and it even has a sauna. WiFi is only available in the common area from 8am to 8pm though. The night I was there it was very noisy so i didn't sleep much

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay here. We do have unlimited wifi available after 8pm at a small cost of $4 for 24 hour access. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks The Nomads Crew

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.