Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.2
훌륭함 1,470 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 7.4
  • 청결 8.2
  • 시설 7.8
지금 예약하기
8.2
훌륭함 1,470 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 7.4
  • 청결 8.2
  • 시설 7.8
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
82% 1470
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/09/20
8.0

There is no free wifi provvided by the hostel. I have to go to the nearby library for wifi connection.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/09/18
8.3

Good place to stay for a short time but vibe isn't great. Not enough places to hang out in a group setting.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/09/12
5.4

The kitchen and the bathrooms weren't clean. The air in the dorm was pretty smelly because it wasn't possible to open the window. The mattress was really thin and the bed made a lot of noise. The location is really good and there is a shuttle to the interislander ferry.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 뉴질랜드, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/09/11
9.4

Location couldn't be better, right in the centre on Cuba Street, 5 minutes from the wharf and ten from the airport. Staff we mostly brilliant although some unprofessional behaviour noted. Facilities were great, hostel was clean and the free food is awesome! Would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/09/10
6.6

Typisches Nomads. Matratzen Horror, freies Abendessen in der bar nebenan, das ist cool & lecker.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/09/09
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine gute Lage. Das Zweibettzimmer war sauber, auch Dusche und Toilette waren sauber. Handtücher wurden täglich gewechselt. Mitarbeiter*innen sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Direkt unter/neben dem Hostel ist eine Bar,die am Wochenende die Musik lauter laufen lässt. Allerdings nie nach Mitternacht und daher wars für uns ok.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/09/06
8.6

Quite enjoyed this spot. Card security, tidy zones (perhaps excepting Herbert the kitchen pigeon, because a back door was left ajar), friendly staff, adjacent bar, pancake opportunity in the morning (with some occasional, amusing pyrotechnics :D ), and pub meal in the evening? Marvelous. Loaded with travel tips and pamphletty stuff all over. Great spot to crash.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/08/30
7.7

Great location, is right in the centre of town. Overall is good, but let down by a dirty onsuite (in room of 6) where the shower flooded the whole bathroom. Atmosphere a mix - are a lot of long term stayers looking for jobs so some were a bit older and heavier partying.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, thank you for the review. The cleanliness of your bathroom is disappointing. These do get cleaned daily, however when they are used by 6 people throughout the day we may need to looking at cleaning these bathrooms more often. Yes winter does tend to mean more long term guests, we like to hope that they were still welcoming and talkative, they are a nice bunch of people. We hope to see you back in the Capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

2016/08/29
8.9

The bathroom in our room wasn't cleaned well every day but the common areas are extremely clean. Great deal for location and the food they provide. Not the most social backpackers as there seems to be a curse in the common area where no one will talk to anyone. Very strange. It's also a dry hostel, which I don't mind as it's nice to have close access to bars but not have the partying be in the hostel. Though over, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. The cleanliness of your bathroom is disappointing and has been brought to the attention of Housekeeping. We have found that our TV room can be very quiet, but find that people are more open to chats when they hang out in the reception area. We hope your travels bring you back to Nomads Capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

2016/08/26
5.7

Extremely rude reception staff. Was treated awfully, not good for a paying customer. Wanted to pay to upgrade my room to a smaller dorm, rooms were available but was told I wasn't allowed. People in room were upgraded for free to the room, I paid more than they did for the same room. No lockers for valuables. Was served dairy in the free meal even though I specifically told the wait staff I had allergies, didn't even get an apology. Stay somewhere else, don't waste money here. Recommend YHA.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, thank you for the review. We attempted to upgrade you to another dorm after you complained about your roommates. However you stated that you had to rush to work and as such could not move rooms. We provide a free meal daily, this is the same free meal that each guest gets and it changes nightly. Unfortunately due to the fact that this is a free meal we cannot always guarantee that it will cater to every specific dietary requirement. We do have dairy free options on our main menu which you could have ordered from. Saoirse, General Manager

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.