Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.5
매우 좋음 1051 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 7.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 직원 7.3
  • 분위기 7.5
  • 청결 7.5
  • 시설 6.6
지금 예약하기
7.5
매우 좋음 1051 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 7.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 직원 7.3
  • 분위기 7.5
  • 청결 7.5
  • 시설 6.6

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/05/17
6.6

Demand on the staff is too high. Understandable as reception is checking in for 2 hostels: Base and Nomads. The rooms are nice and the bathrooms are clean. The shed bar as well is lively but the staff weren't the friendliest.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/05/09
6.6

Honestly , I was really excited to stay here. However, the cyclone has seriously destroyed the property which is not stated in the hostel world add. There is only one kitchen for the combined ( nomads and base ) hostels. Which means everything is filthy and you have to wait 30 minutes for a pot. Overall feel abit lied too..

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/05/01
9.7

Great hostel! Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/04/30
8.6

Very clean and nice rooms! Pretty calm-

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/04/27
6.9

It is a very big hostel near shops, restaurants and the beach. The pool is nice but it is more a party hostel. The atomsphere wasn't the best I ever had in a hostel. At 2 pm everyone wants so check in and the reception is crowded. So you have to wait for a while. The staff worked very slow. Stayed in a 8 bed dorm with an own bathroom. That was okay. I would not stay again but 2 nights were okay.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/04/20
7.1

A good hostel. However, check in takes forever and the staff don't seem to enjoy their job. Luggage storage you have to pay for, but don't get a receipt and it's just left in an open room that anyone can access. Pool area is nice and the hostel generally has a good vibe. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We apologise for the time it took you to check in, due to the Nomads reception being closed due to damage caused by the cyclone, and having to combine Nomads and Base check ins it is unfortunately a slower process than we would like but we are trying out new procedures to improve this! In regards to luggage storage as a policy we label each bag for overnight storage and they are stored in a locked room, we are shocked that this didn't happen for you! Please feel free to contact us directly so we can look into this! We are glad you enjoyed the Vibe of the hostel, we agree that the pool area is fantastic! We hope you had an amazing time here in the Whitsundays. Best Wishes Hannah

2017/04/19
7.1

The kitchen is tiny! One fridge to support all the guests from Nomads and Base is ridiculous. Have to hire plates therefore reception is also packed and understaffed! Rooms are decent size and clean and the en-suite is nice. Expect you to pay an excessive amount for wifi! Overall for the size of the hostel it is not brilliantly run.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We love the size of the rooms here and our housekeeping team are great! We agree the kitchen isn't ideal for Base and Nomads guests combined, but unfortunately due to cyclone damage, Nomads kitchen has had to be closed to guests for the time being. We are working as quickly as we can to improve these facilities for you all! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the WiFi, unfortunately it is controlled by an outside provider so it is hard for us to dictate the pricing for this. I hope you had an amazing time here in the Whitsundays and on the rest of your travels. Best wishes Hannah

2017/04/18
5.7

To be honest our stay wasnt to pleasent. First of all the reception is closed after the storm and the alternative is hard to find - especially when you check in after hours. That being said there is no internet, the kitchen space is limited and the cleaning wasnt to good (we stayed for 3 nights and they didnt even empty the bin)! That being said the rooms are big and beds good, but they do not get a lot of points on service and hospitality in general!

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there! Thank you for your review. Unfortunately due to the cyclone we have had to close the Nomads reception because of damage, however we do have signs up on the reception directing you to check in at Base Backpackers 100m up the road. We are very sorry if this wasn't very clear! We are very sorry that the internet wasn't working during your stay, unfortunately the internet connection was also severely damaged however, is now up and running again. We hope you had an amazing time here in the Whitsundays. Best Wishes Hannah

2017/04/18
6.6

Overall an OK place to stay but if your looking for somewhere to store your luggage walk down the road to Magnum's. Not only is it cheaper there ($2 for a day, compared with $6) but its much safe. When I asked to put my luggage in to storage they said yeah not a problem someone must already be over there as the key isn't here. I walked over to find the key in the lock and no one around. Just not good enough!

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스웨덴, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/16
3.1

Värsta hostelet jag varit på.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 2.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.