Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.9
매우 좋음 288 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 8.0
  • 청결 7.8
  • 시설 7.6
지금 예약하기
7.9
매우 좋음 288 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 8.0
  • 청결 7.8
  • 시설 7.6

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/06/08
7.1

Clean, well equipped and friendly hostel. Only downside is the minimum 400mb of internet per day, and it didn't reach the rooms. Would stay again though.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

HI, thanks for coming to stay in our hostel. We don't give unlimited wifi as we find it changes the energy of the hostel. As a small hostel its much nicer when people chat and take part in hostel living rather than all having their heads in their devices. We strive to keep our hostel clean and we also are investing in it to making it a better equipped hostel. When you come back you will be able to see changes. thanks.

2017/04/25
9.1

Limpio. Ordenado. Buena atencion. Buen ambiente. Jardín amplio, aunque no lo use. Reserve porque era el unico que quedaba y fue bastante bien.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/04/22
9.7

Fab little hostel - has a family feel as it's quite small, everything you need in the kitchen/lounge and a nice little outdoor area.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Wicked, Thanks for your great remarks. Come and stay again.

  • 익명
  • 독일, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/18
8.3

Lovely stay in this beautiful hostel. It's just a bit pricy when you're not a BBH member but you won't regret choosing this hostel for your stay in Wanaka. Loved it :)

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

HI, thanks for your feedback. Having a BBH card is a great thing as it gives you 4 dollars off the advertised price. It is a NZ collective of Hostels and accommodation. It is a great card to encourage your friends to get as it offers many benefits. Our accommodation prices are priced the same as all the other Wanaka hostels.

  • 익명
  • 인도, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/16
9.7

Slightly low score on security because when going from the private 2-bed suite to the shared bathroom, one can't lock the suite behind him.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/04/16
6.6

Leider keine Doppelzimmer verfügbar, an den Wänden des Badezimmers war teils Schimmel.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/04/15
7.4

Decent hostel , great location close to the lake and shops/restaurants as well as the kayaking school .

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated how close we are to everything.

  • 익명
  • 미국, 여성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/06
5.7

Kitchen dirty and cold. Co-ed bathroom with only two toilets and two showers with poor water pressure that ran cold Very small common area Zero charm Whole facility needs renovation

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. I am saddened that when you checked out you didn't convey any of this to me. I could of easily explained to you that we have taken over this business 6 months ago. In that time we have replaced a lot of things and done a lot of tidying. This project is nowhere near finished. The water pressure is an area that is of high importance to us here in Wanaka. When you take over an existing business with advance bookings, its very hard to completely close off a bathroom to fix it. You will be glad to know that the fire has had its annual check and is now roaring daily. Next time you come to stay you will be able to see the changes and improvements. Thanks.

2017/03/25
8.0

Great backpackers a bit of a walk from the city. Rooms are clean and love the TV room.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/03/24
7.7

Ein kleines Hostel mit einem sauberen Bad und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Da Wanaka nicht all zu groß ist, konnte man alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Bei schlechtem Wetter konnte man sich zahlreiche Filme ansehen.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.