Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

몬떼베르데 백팩커스

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.8
훌륭함 813 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.9
  • 보안 9.3
  • 위치 9.5
  • 직원 9.0
  • 분위기 8.5
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 8.2
지금 예약하기
8.8
훌륭함 813 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.9
  • 보안 9.3
  • 위치 9.5
  • 직원 9.0
  • 분위기 8.5
  • 청결 8.4
  • 시설 8.2

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/09/12
10.0

Great hostel! Comfortable, clean, and a good atmosphere with no excessive noise or anything. Very calm place.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/09/10
8.3

It's got a full kitchen, that's nice. The facilities are clean and comfortable enough, and totally worth the $10 a night.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/09/05
9.4

Buena ubicación en el centro de Santa Elena. Puedes contratar los tours directamente desde allí. Los recepcionistas, Alonso y Emel, son muy simpáticos y serviciales! Recomendado.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/08/27
9.7

Hostel pas nécessairement aux gouts du jour, mais très propre. Les chambres sont belles et offrent une toilette et une douche aux occupants. Le personnel est charmant et toujours prêt à aider.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/08/27
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have been in Costa Rica! It's really well located, so you got a huge supermarket, atm, coffeeshops and a lot of bars and restaurants next to the hostel. I travelled alone and it was really easy to get connected to other travelers. The common area is cozy and invites you to play games there. The stuff is super friendly and nice! You can book trips there and they try to arrange everything for you. All in one the perfect place for having a good time!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/08/25
9.4

Het was een klein gezellig hosteltje. Grote keuken, met veel chille kookspullen. Ontbijt inbegrepen, wat je zelf kon maken. De kamers waren prima. Wij zaten in een 4 persoonskamer met grote badkamer met warme douche. Het is geen party hostel. Er is wel chil ruimte en plekken waar je samen kan eten. Monteverde is niet echt een party plek, maar meer voor vette actieve trips te maken. Trips zijn makkelijk te boeken bij het hostel. Normale prijzen en super veel aanbod! Heel leuk!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/08/22
9.7

Amazing experience. HOT HOT water which is one of the best parts, especially if you are backpacking through CR or SA. Our room had four beds and two bathrooms which was perfect. No frills and it was great. Staff was super friendly and personable. Rooms also had lockers (you'll need thin locks). Would definitely return

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/08/21
8.9

Really lovely staff who have loads of tours, recommendations and information. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/08/20
5.4

Emil, the owner wasnt too friendly, my gf and i werent too fond of him, our room smelled like mold, there was a leak which was being stopped by a towel which probably doesnt get changed often. When he gave me a towel it wasnt washed, in fact it was really dirty and still wet lol... The only good thing about this place was the hot shower. Would not recommend this place to anyone. Worst hostel out of the 6 we stayed in and all the other one i gave really good reviews

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, First, thanks for staying with us and sorry for the problems you had at our place. Then, Emel is not the owner of MonteverdeBackpacker's. The towel get always wash, and me as a manager make sure of that, one more point is that anywhere is Costa Rica, they charge $1 for a towel, we include it, we do not charge for things like that, but sometimes people do not see that. Thank you! Alonso. C Manager.

2017/08/17
9.7

Both of the staff members were friendly and helpful. They will book any tours and shuttles for you, no hassle, and are knowledgeable about travelling the area in general. The room was clean, the common area has bright murals, the kitchen is fully equipped. Included breakfast was sufficient. Very friendly, easygoing vibe. Special thanks to Steven for the extra help in figuring out the best route to my next destination.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.

×