Hostelworld.com

Londra

가격
지도
이용후기
6.8
좋음 83 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.2
  • 보안 7.0
  • 위치 6.2
  • 직원 6.0
  • 분위기 5.8
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 7.5
지금 예약하기
6.8
좋음 83 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.2
  • 보안 7.0
  • 위치 6.2
  • 직원 6.0
  • 분위기 5.8
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 7.5
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
68% 83
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/06/25
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/23
6.0

Overall pleasant stay, my one complaint would be the gentlemen working in the lobby at night. He'd look up the ladies in our party up and down whenever he thought they weren't looking, he did this on multiple occasions and it was actually so creepy that we would make sure to stay in a group if he was around.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/06/23
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 아르헨티나, 여성 그룹, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/16
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/06/12
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 헝가리, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/11
9.7

Perfect time! Thanks!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/06/07
6.3

20-30min walk into town

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/28
8.9

Great place to stay. Not too far from train station and nice stroll into town. Beach close. Relax by the pool and take advantage of their bar. Staff were fabulous (one male night staff member was a bit rude). We had a 4 bed 'dorm' and yes it was a hotel room with x2 singles and a bunk bed but there was still plenty of room and the bathroom was spacious and clean. With hot showers. And fresh towels daily (it's the small things after 5months backpacking). Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/20
3.1

Its a hotel, not a hostel. But if you book a dorm bed they offer you are treated not very... friendly. The dorm (a 4 bed room) was in the basement with a tiny window to the street which was big enough to get the noise in. The cellar war furnished with a mixture of hotel room interior moved to make space for an extra bank bed which was metall, loud and the mattress saggy. It was truly not worth a penny and a waste of holidaytime. Oh by the way, internet cost extra of course!

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/05/20
3.7

Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.