Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

가격
지도
이용후기
9.4
최상 1,920 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.5
  • 보안 9.4
  • 위치 9.9
  • 직원 9.6
  • 분위기 9.3
  • 청결 9.2
  • 시설 9.0
지금 예약하기
9.4
최상 1,920 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.5
  • 보안 9.4
  • 위치 9.9
  • 직원 9.6
  • 분위기 9.3
  • 청결 9.2
  • 시설 9.0
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1920
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/04/23
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/21
10.0

Great atmosphere! Location is very close to the main square, less then 5 min walk! Great events happening every night! Met many great people!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/14
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were good fun and were very helpful. The facilities could be better as I felt there were probably too few bathrooms available. Given the time of year it wasn't overly busy but could imagine it being an issue during summer months. That being said this was a brilliant place to stay and would have no problem recommending it. If you want to get to know other travellers then you certainly will here, the environment lends itself to great social interaction.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/14
9.7

I spent a unforgettable weekend in Kraków with my friends! Let's Rock Hostel is situated a two-minutes-walk from the 'Rynek', the main square with all the touristic sights. and 'Kazimierz', the jewish quarter, is 10 minutes walking. The hostel has a bar and during our stay, there were drinking game night and free sangria. a perfect start to meet people and get prepared for Kraków nightlife!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/13
8.3

despite my overall rating is 8.3 I was not happy with the noise, I couldn't sleep more than 3 hours per night. The hostel, in central location, is situated above a Karaoke, open until very late. It's a party hostel, fair enough, but there is no NO NOISE policy at nigh, so basically, if you are happy to not get sleep, that's the place The atmospheare was even nice, but I pay a hostel to have a bed where to crash on and get some sleep

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Customer, Sorry to hear that the hostel did not fulfill your expectations. We are a party hostel though, located in the very heart of one of the craziest cities in this part of Europe. We cannot do anything about the fact that we are surrounded with bars, pubs and clubs, and Grodzka Street is pretty much alive 24/7. If you were concerned about the noise you could tell us, we would be happy to recommend something more quiet-like a little further outside of the city centre. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

2016/04/08
10.0

I absolutely LOVED this hostel. The staff was so great and the events they put on every night were awesome (free cider, Polish vodka tasting, mulled wine...). The people I met while staying there were also so interesting and the whole atmosphere was awesome. Location couldn't be better- right next to Town Square and a 5 minute walk to Wawel Castle.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/04
4.6

El hostel no tiene ascensores, hay que subir 3 pisos por escalera con todas las valijas que uno lleva. Las habitaciones muy pequeñas, y un baño para competir entre 12 personas aprox. Lo único bueno la localización.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Querido cliente, Perdona a constructores de la ciudad antigua de Cracovia. Porque fue construida un poco antes Argentina y no tiene las ascensores en sus edificios medievales que son los monumentos y nadie puede cambiarlo sin permiso especial.

  • 익명
  • 이탈리아, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/02
10.0

Room was clean, common area was comfortable and spacious. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was good

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 노르웨이, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/03/27
10.0

I would recommend the hostel. Nice staff and amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 홍콩, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/03/22
6.9

Free breakfast is good! So as the location! But the stairs are stinky x.x and 2 rooms(~10people) have to share 1 bathroom :(

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Customer, We are really trying hard to keep smells out of our hostel. But these little things just keep coming. We do have a "no smell" policy and the sign on our gate also says "no smells" but they don't seem to care. We change the security codes so that they can't get in, but somehow they still manage. We use anti-smell devices that can keep them away for a while, but they are just so stubborn. We've even tried to delegalize smells but the bill did not pass. If you can think of any other ways to fight them. Please let us know. Yours Sincerely, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.