Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

가격
지도
이용후기
9.4
최상 1,960 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.4
  • 보안 9.3
  • 위치 9.9
  • 직원 9.6
  • 분위기 9.2
  • 청결 9.2
  • 시설 9.0
지금 예약하기
9.4
최상 1,960 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.4
  • 보안 9.3
  • 위치 9.9
  • 직원 9.6
  • 분위기 9.2
  • 청결 9.2
  • 시설 9.0
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1960
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/05/14
7.1

It was OK. Staff could be rude. Facilities were basic. Events going on all the time which was good. Obviously quite noisy. Was just very average.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스웨덴, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/11
9.1

A really nice hostel with great staff, great location and awesome atmosphere. All though the hostel was very noisy, because of the cobblestoned street were the hostel is located, cars and horses make a lot of noise in the night in addition to that the hostel is located above a Karaoke bar. But if you have earplugs at hand it is no problem, and you can't get a better location than this.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/07
8.6

Hostel was pretty good, location and value were excellent. It had good showers, bathrooms, was all nice and clean. Also had a kitchen for cooking food. The hostel staff had events every night, but unfortunately when I stayed there were not many other guests, so the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but I'm sure it is in peak time

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/03
10.0

Todo muy bien, la ubicación de lujo.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/02
8.0

Could do with the street front rooms having double glazed windows to prevent the excessive noise throughout the night.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 남아프리카 공화국, 남성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 8 이용후기
2016/04/30
8.6

A place with great atmosphere, social activities, friendly staff in an excellent location - the rooms do not have great ventilation and can be noisy from the street however it did not prevent a good rest.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we cannot have air conditioning in the building, for it is so old that we would need a special permit. But If you just told us we could give you a fan or something, it usually helps. As for the street noise, we are located in the most central area of the city and the noise is something to be expected. If you were looking for something a little more quiet, make sure to book something less central, other than that we could always assist you with finding some alternative acomodation better matching your expectations. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

2016/04/23
9.1

It was a cozy hostel, good located and with good vibes. Their activities are incredible and the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/23
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/21
10.0

Great atmosphere! Location is very close to the main square, less then 5 min walk! Great events happening every night! Met many great people!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/14
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were good fun and were very helpful. The facilities could be better as I felt there were probably too few bathrooms available. Given the time of year it wasn't overly busy but could imagine it being an issue during summer months. That being said this was a brilliant place to stay and would have no problem recommending it. If you want to get to know other travellers then you certainly will here, the environment lends itself to great social interaction.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.