Hostelworld.com

Lake District Backpackers

가격
지도
이용후기
6.7
좋음 412 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 6.8
  • 위치 8.3
  • 직원 4.8
  • 분위기 6.1
  • 청결 6.8
  • 시설 7.0
지금 예약하기
6.7
좋음 412 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 6.8
  • 위치 8.3
  • 직원 4.8
  • 분위기 6.1
  • 청결 6.8
  • 시설 7.0
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
67% 412
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/04/06
7.1

The hostel is extremely close to the bus/train station and a grocery store, which was very convenient. However, it's a fair walk to the lake. This was fine for me, since I was taking buses to go to other areas, but might not be ideal for someone looking to spend all their time by the water. The only real complaint I could make is that the bunk beds are really low, the lowest I have ever slept in! Almost like they were designed for children. I bumped my head a dozen times!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/03/31
4.9

Da es in dem Hostel kein Staff gibt, bekommt man zu Anreise einen Türcode. Leider hatten wir den falschen. Es gibt keinen luggage room und selbst bei regen darf man nicht länger als 10.30 in dem Hostel bleiben. Insgesamt war es nicht besonders gemütlich und auch nicht sauber. Nicht unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thanks for you feedback. You would have been sent a key code by email which works for all other guests. We do have luggage lockers in the lounge and also under the beds in the dormitories. We also mention the left luggage facilities at the Tourist Information centre across the road from us We have a policy of check out by 10,30 am so that we can clean before new guests arrive It is difficult to do this if guests do not leave on time! I am sorry you did not seem to enjoy your stay

2016/03/29
2.3

まず、オーナーがいない 電話をしないといけない 海外のSIMを持ってない立場からするととても不便 また、そのことが記載されていない 朝食もひどい あの程度なら出さなくていい マップの位置も間違っていた このホテルに泊まることは二度とない

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thanks for your comments. I do not read Japanese , however on your rating for value for money, we are the cheapest accommodation in the Lake District and as for location, we are close to railway station, bus stop, bus tours and the shops, restaurant and bars or Windermere, so I do question your low rating on these? Atmosphere is subjective, so I am sorry it was not what you expected? Facilities, well there is WiFi, internet access , self catering kitchen, hair dryers in the rooms,

2016/03/29
5.7

Die Lage ist zwar super, leider ist das Hostel ein Reinfall: die Wände und die Matratzen hatten Schimmel und der Boden war vor allem im Badezimmer sehr dreckig. Noch dazu kommt, dass man sich in das Hostel selber Einchecken muss weil es KEIN Personal vor Ort gibt! Keine Ansprechpartner!

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

HI Thank you for your feedback You were staying at the hostel during a very busy time and unfortunately, you maybe used the bathroom before the cleaner arrived. However, I am sorry that you said the mattress and sheet were mouldy. We have provided a new mattress cover and sheets are always put on clean for new guests ( the sheets are cleaned by a professional laundry. Someone is always on the end of the phone if you need assistance and the manager/cleaner is in every morning I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us

2016/03/21
6.9

room code on email and its the same a long time. 5 minute walk to the train station. the tourist office is just across the road. 30 minutes to get down to the lake. you had to place money in an envelope and leave in a box at 'reception', which was just a board with all information pinned on. didnt meet many guests. room and bathrooms clean, kitchen was yuck. cheap though and for one or two nights its quite alright.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 중국, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/02/24
6.0
구글 번역

보안이 각각 별도의 객실에 대한 자체 잠금 비밀번호이기 때문에 나는 사람이 하나 나에게 문을 열거 나 암호가 나는 개인 두 가지를 설정하는 것이 그 방에 머물렀다 검사에서 약 22시 방향이 때부터 (동일 룸) 나쁜 위치하지만,이 CYTS 중간 건강 시설보다 모든 BNB에 가까운 고르지 침대 장소가 그녀가 새로운 말했다, 나는 그것을 씻어하지 않은 청소 직원에게 물어 다음날라고 생각 된 아주 더러운 린넨 베갯잇 축소 마지막 변화는 매우 짧은 캐비닛이 마을 전체 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다 정보 타운 5 파운드 수하물을 저장할 수 없습니다 CYTS의 존재는 수많은 BNB가에 살고있는 사람들에게 좋은 모습이었다

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 터키, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2015/12/27
6.9
구글 번역

윈더 미어의 배낭 호스텔은 확실히 돈, 좋은 위치에 좋은 값이지만 모든 숙소에는 직원이 없다, 매우 반대입니다. 그들이 도착 예를 들어, 고객은 그러나 다시 어떤 변화를 줄 수 아무도 없다, 현금으로 지불 할 것으로 예상된다. 또한, 보안의 관점에서, 그것은 도움이 할 직원이 없기 때문에이 안전하다는 것을 동의하기 어렵다.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2015/11/01
8.0
구글 번역

좋은 장소. 호스텔보다 게스트 하우스 더. 그것은 좋은 위치이고 우리를 위해 잘 작동했다. 나는 (내가 아는 모든 다른 손님 중 하나 일 수 있었다)를 알고있는 직원을 본 적이 있지만, 장소는 비교적 깨끗했다 마십시오.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.