Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
5.6
평점별 후기 49 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 5.0
  • 보안 7.0
  • 위치 4.5
  • 직원 7.5
  • 분위기 5.0
  • 청결 5.5
  • 시설 5.0
지금 예약하기
5.6
평점별 후기 49 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 5.0
  • 보안 7.0
  • 위치 4.5
  • 직원 7.5
  • 분위기 5.0
  • 청결 5.5
  • 시설 5.0
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
56% 49
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/09/15
3.7

A rather grim and depressing place desperately in need of a little investment. Relatively small touches such as ripping up the badly stained carpets in corridors would help a little. However, the whole building is just about as awful as anyone could have made it. Nothing you can do about that other than pulling it down and rebuilding.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/03
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/06/25
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.