Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Vento Surf

가격
지도
이용후기
8.8
훌륭함 896 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.7
  • 보안 9.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 직원 9.2
  • 분위기 8.8
  • 청결 8.6
  • 시설 8.4
지금 예약하기
8.8
훌륭함 896 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.7
  • 보안 9.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 직원 9.2
  • 분위기 8.8
  • 청결 8.6
  • 시설 8.4
Hostel Villa Vento Surf Located at Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7, , Panama City.
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
Panama
Panama City Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7
88% 896
8.9784120 -79.5206925
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/05/22
6.6

The hostel has nice staff, was in a decent location, and had AC in the rooms, but otherwise I found it a bit lacking. Most disappointing was the breakfast, which is make your own pancakes - I have no problem with making my own, but there was absolutely nothing to go with them, not even a glass of juice. I didn't feel like my stuff wasn't secure, but there are no locks on the doors in the dorms.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/05/03
9.1

Bottom line, everyone in the hostel is there to make sure you have a great time. The pool and backyard are cool. The common room is functional and relaxing. Honestly if you want a spotless hostel with lots of showers you should find somewhere else. If you want to stay somewhere that feels like home and is full of unique characters then Villa Vento is the spot.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/29
9.4

Not much to do nearby which was the only bad thing. Me and my friend were there for 1.5 days and were a little bored. But the hostel was clean, super helpful staff and amazing effort in keeping people friendly and making friends. 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/26
6.6

The AC in the room was amazing (works from 9pm till 9am) and some of the staff very nice. The breakfast (selfmade pancakes) and the pool were a nice bonus. The kitchen facilities were poor and there were no bins, shelves nor chairs/tables/hangers in the rooms. Overall overpriced but an okay hostel.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/04/24
9.4

One of the best hostels I have been to in 2 months of travelling. Location is great.... Very close to Marbella district. Daniel the manager is a top guy, very amiable and friendly and willing to do anything to make sure your experience is great. The air conditioning was a huge plus in the dorms as I have become too accustomed to non air conditioned rooms in central america. One thing to note is that they broker tours to Sanblas which again is handy as I didn't know beforehand.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/21
5.1

The hostel itself wasn't terrible, a bit run down and there was no security other than the few security lockers provided. The number of bathrooms was insufficient for the number of people in the hostel, always long waits. Air con in rooms only on 9pm to 9am, fans in the main areas so it was pretty sweltering. Mainly, one of the staff members was extremely rude to me when I asked for help getting a bus somewhere. I ended up cancelling a future booking as he made me feel so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We're sorry that you weren't happy with your stay here! While we do not claim to be perfect in regards to amenities, we do take great pride in treating our guests with the utmost respect, and are deeply sorry that you felt that one of our staff members was rude to you. If you would like to elaborate, please email us so that we can gain a better understanding on the specifics of the situation. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and safe travels. x

  • 익명
  • 칠레, 남성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/20
8.3

Todo bien. Muy amable el staff. Buena ubicación. Saludos

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/04/19
6.9

The locker of mixed room is a completely mess and dirty, but in general is ok!

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/04/12
7.1

This hostel is run by surfers & skaters so expect a pretty laid-back kinda vibe, almost to a fault. It's located in Marabella, a safe semi-upscale area close to the waterfront trail & mall. It's about a 30-40 min walk to Casco Antiguo or a short bus/taxi ride. The hostel pool and backyard makes for a social vibe even for those glued to their smartphones, I think their WiFi password was "talk to each other" LOL. Breakfast was DIY pancakes. Could use more lockers though for the number of beds

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/04/12
9.4

Lovely hostel. Good atmosphere with friendly staff. Meet some lovely people. Simple but adequate breakfast of pancakes which you cook yourself and coffee. The pool is s nice bonus.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.