Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.5
훌륭함 507 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.6
  • 보안 8.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.4
  • 청결 7.8
  • 시설 7.9
지금 예약하기
8.5
훌륭함 507 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.6
  • 보안 8.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.4
  • 청결 7.8
  • 시설 7.9

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/06/20
5.7

If you really nee to save money then this hostel is a good choice. The breakfast is good, fresh fruit etc. The hostel itself was pretty dirty, the lockers are only at the front reception, no security in or near rooms. The staff seemed a bit indifferent also, but it's cheap and a budget option none the less.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. We apologize if you didn’t feel well in our house. Your comment is something strange about lockers because there are in every room, even the one you were in. As you said, we also have small lockers at the front desk. We’d like to know if you have had any problems with the staff because we’ve almost always had good comments about them. (You can contact us by email or Facebook) We always wish all our guests that can return to Bogotá and to prove to them that in many cases it’s a misunderstanding.

2017/06/19
8.6

Only stayed for one night but the rooms were large, wifi good, breakfast very good. Solid hostel

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. Thanks for your comment. If you return to Bogota please don't forget to visit us again.

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/17
8.3

A beautiful, characterful hostel. It is staffed 24 hours a day and the staff are all super friendly and speak very good english. Sometimes other travellers will talk very loudly till 3,4 or 5am so sometimes hard to sleep. also the shower did not have enough hot water and when i asked them to fix it they couldn't. wifi doesn't work well in the bedroom so i used up all my data instead.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/06/10
7.4

The location was great, right in downtown but the area is not very safe. I didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The main common area is in the center of all the rooms and the doors don't block the noise. So even if you go to your room trying to find a quiet place you still here all the noise from outside. Hostel rules says the common areas close at 11pm but that didn't happen, so had a difficult time trying to sleep and in the morning everyone wakes up early and again you have all the noise

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. The problem of noise is something that we are solving little by little, because we need government authorization to make reforms to isolate the rooms. We’re sorry that you haven’t felt safe walking around the hostel, but it’s something that is beyond the service we can offer. We wish more than anyone that the situation you mention improves. We regret that you didn’t have a good experience with us, we wish you could return someday and offer you a better service.

2017/06/09
9.4

Good location with lots of cafes/restaurants and other hostels near by and good walking distance to the new and old town as well as to the cable car for the mountain. Staff were really friendly and helpful and were always cleaning the hostel to keep it tidy! Breakfast was good-fresh fruit and toast! Great atmosphere, with a good communal area for everyone to socialise during the day and at nighttime! Place to be in bogota!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We're happy when guests like you spend good days in our house. We hope you come back someday.

2017/06/08
6.3

The showers were awful! For cold Bogotá after feeezing all u want is a nice hot shower and lie in a warm bed. But the showers are cold and there s noise all the time.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy a good stay with us. We every day try to offer a better service. Although we are on the right track we know that still need to improve.

  • 익명
  • 벨기에, 커플, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/02
6.9

Prived room not so prived. Very loud all night. Expensive for what it is

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. We're sorry because you didn't have a good experience with us because we work every day to improve our service. We hope you can return someday and offer you a better service.

  • 익명
  • 미국, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/05/31
10.0

Fatima hostel Bogota is a must-see hostel. I absolubly recommend you guys to stay there. The cleanliness is really good and it's dificult to find that in a hostel. Also, there are many bathrooms for all the people who stay at hostel. The location is the best in the city, because you can get everywhere easier. The vibes are really good, you can make friends easily and the price is pretty nice. I love the food there and the party was amazing, the staff was really helpful and kind. Thanks fatima.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

When we received a comment like yours, we're very happy. We know we have things to improve but we think are on the right track. See you some other time.

2017/05/31
8.9

Great location, nice staff but is noisy since all the rooms face an inner courtyard. Bring ear plugs.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. Thank you for your comment and we're that the noise has bothered you. We hope you return to Bogotá and offer you a better stay.

2017/05/29
10.0

Super hostal pour rencontrer des gens et bien situé pour visiter la candelaria Séjour nickel avec bon petit dej compris et personnel au top Par contre je n'ai pas dormi tres bien a cause des allers et venus des gens la nuit ou tot le matin

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed our house. Sometimes our house is too quiet and some other times a bit noisy. We apologize for that. Don't forget to visit us if you someday return to Bogotá.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.