Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hootananny Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

가격
지도
이용후기
7.9
매우 좋음 1,182 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.7
  • 보안 8.3
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 8.9
  • 분위기 7.7
  • 청결 6.9
  • 시설 7.5
지금 예약하기
7.9
매우 좋음 1,182 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.7
  • 보안 8.3
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 8.9
  • 분위기 7.7
  • 청결 6.9
  • 시설 7.5
Hootananny Hostel Located at 95 Effra Road, Brixton, London.
Hootananny Hostel
England
London SW2 1DF 95 Effra Road, Brixton
79% 1182
51.4553172 -0.1135969
Hootananny Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/07/22
9.4

Located a short walk from Brixton, this is a lively hostel which is well-equipped. They have a comfortable common area and bar downstairs where you can get a discount. Free breakfast consisting cereal, toast with a variety of spreads and tea/coffee is very nice. The bathrooms and other areas were kept clean. Only downside is major: sleep quality is poor. Noise and light pollution will keep you awake at night and in the morning (respectively). Also, one of the toilets was missing a toilet seat.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/07/05
6.3

The rooms in thos hostel were good, but the falicities could have been better. There was no room to change before or after the shower and the kitchen was small and often dirty. But the staff was very polite and friendly. It was situated at 10 min from Brixon underground station, wich is not bad, but it was a bit out of the touristic region.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/07/02
8.3

Staff was nice & friendly, gave me a quick tour around the place, and stored some valuables in the office for me safely. Definitely a fun vibe for weekends or if you are looking for some live music and party. Nice crowd staying there and people were considerate and friendly with each other. Mattresses could have been a wee bit more comfy and showers a little bigger and cleaner, but overall good stay!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/06/28
6.3

One of the more well run hostels I've encountered, but it seemed to cater more to transient workers rather than to young travelers.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/06/25
8.6

Was in a good location,close to different modes of public transport depending on where you were going. Staff seemed friendly and helpful and I never really had trouble sleeping, despite the rooms being located above a bar

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스페인, 남성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/14
7.1

The TV area was nice. The shower facilities were very good. The staff was friendly. The room clean and nice, not like other hostels with paint coming out from the walls. I could not sleep at night or left alone during the day. There was a Portuguese guy swearing all the time, apparently he lives there. He addressed me several times, but far from being friendly I felt threatened, kind of demanding to chat. Even in the kitchen I could not have lunch in peace. I would think if I return.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I know exactly who you are talking about and I'm happy to say he is no longer allowed to stay here, he was just a temporary guest but not anymore thankfully! Hope to see you again sometime. Happy travels!

2016/06/10
5.1

What I found there was totally different. First of all, the real picture of this hostel is the second, an old purple building. 2nd, the rooms are a big mess and the bed clothes seem dirty. There is a pub in this hostel. Ok, this couldn't be a problem. The problem is that hostel and pub are the same thing! For example, to into and out of the hostel, you have to pass for a door in the back of the pub and this is dirty with a terrible smell. I didn't' like.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, sorry you weren't happy with the location, we try to clearly state on the description that the hostel is above a pub and live music venue, this is something we like about our hostel! We try to keep our beds and rooms in good, clean condition so I'm sorry you weren't happy with the situation. Happy travels.

2016/06/03
6.6

Edificio un poco descuidado y ruido hasta las 3 am aproximadamente por el bar.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/02
8.9

I enjoyed my short stay at the Hootananny Brixton and would like to come and stay again Thanks

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성 그룹, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/27
9.1

Basically, don't go to the Hootananny if you can't accept that the live music and revelry will be going on into the wee hours of the night. I'm quite a heavy sleeper, so it wasn't a problem for me and some of the other guys had headphones. Some of the rooms don't have enough sockets, so if you need to charge your devices, make sure you have a spare battery or a way to charge multiple devices from a socket.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hey there, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review! I wanted to let you know we've heard some of the comments about the wall sockets and we've decided this needs to change so we're increasing the number of sockets in each room. If you come back, hopefully you'll find plenty of them this time. Happy travels :)

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.