Hostelworld.com

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

가격
지도
이용후기
7.8
매우 좋음 1,952 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.1
  • 보안 7.9
  • 위치 7.7
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 7.7
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 7.9
지금 예약하기
7.8
매우 좋음 1,952 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.1
  • 보안 7.9
  • 위치 7.7
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 7.7
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 7.9
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
78% 1952
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/05/25
8.9

I like that each bed has its own curtain, power plugs and light. The lockers are reasonably small but big enough to put a small backpack in. There is not a lot of space in the 4 bed dorms if everyone has big bulky bags. The beds are comfortable and everything was clean.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/05/22
8.6

Absolutely loved this place! Staff were really friendly and helpful, breakfast was just cereals and toast but they had tea, coffee and juice supplied all the time which was awesome!! I highly recommend Hatters it was such a good stay especially for the price!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/05/22
7.7

Manque des casiers pour les sacs sinon très bien

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 뉴질랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/16
5.7

This could be a great hostel but they just don't clean it. The bathrooms really are disgusting. I certainly wouldn't stay here again and I recommend that you look elsewhere first.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/05/15
8.3

Only stopped one night and didn't spend much time in the hostel but it seemed clean and well run. The kitchen facilities looked excellent and the breakfast seemed good.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thanks for your great comments glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

  • 익명
  • 필리핀, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/13
10.0

This is the best backpacker place I've ever been in UK, clean, QUIET, spacious and most specially we feel safe. I also like their shower it's very powerful, definitely will wake you up and give you a little massage on your back.. 👌👌👌 I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Absolutely loved to see you enjoyed it so much - don't be a stranger and come back on your travels soon!

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/09
4.0

I had to leave after 1 night, i had to drag my matress into the bathrm at night due to noise. I was not shown where things were. Staff attitudes were dismissive. I was told they would look into getting me a refund for the second night. Hatters - whats happening about my refund? Am i being ignored/dismissed yet again???

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for the comments. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We accepted your complaint on the evening of your arrival that you were sure where certain areas were i.e. the breakfast area / tea and coffee faculties were from your room after your check-in. I hope you found it helpful when our receptionist personally went with you to show you these areas and where the faculties were from your room. We also had taken on your concern about the noise of the small group that caused some noise as they left the building for the night as we had our receptionist speak with them to keep the noise down and regularly patrolled the corridor by you room to ensure noise was kept to a minimum. If you would like to discuss anything with me further so no hesitate to contact me at Birmingham@hattersgroup.com. I will contact you directly regarding the refund. All the best!

2016/05/09
5.4

Although the hostel is placed in the City Centre, it lacks a proper security. Anyone can move around in it without beeing asked what and were. In the rooms, there is no seif or locker to put your stuff, you have to trust the room mates and keep the valuables with you all the time. Breakfast is very weak and you have to wash your own dishes. The place wasn't very clean and the shower had cold water. Never going there again.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/05/08
6.6

Hatter's has nice common areas and a good breakfast. I didn't find the staff overly friendly, but not rude either. The dorm I stayed in was very warm during the day as the windows didn't open. The hostel isn't super close to the center of things but the walk isn't bad at all.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/06
8.9

Très bon accueil. La chambre était propre et en bon état. Pas de problème de douche froide. Plutôt satisfaite de mon séjour!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.