Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.7
매우 좋음 2,062 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.9
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 직원 7.9
  • 분위기 7.7
  • 청결 7.2
  • 시설 7.7
지금 예약하기
7.7
매우 좋음 2,062 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.9
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 직원 7.9
  • 분위기 7.7
  • 청결 7.2
  • 시설 7.7
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
77% 2062
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/09/21
8.0

It is a really nice place to stay and the staff are all really nice people. The only downside is that it's not the cleanest place to stay, but it is still good value for money.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/09/20
7.7

This place was great to stay at and very clean but there was never anyone at the front desk and you always had to wait at least 5 minutes before someone showed up. When we checked out we just had to leave a note because no one came and we couldn't wait any longer. Also washing machine was broken but not alternative suggestions

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, thanks for the comments, love to see you enjoyed your stay. Sorry with regards to the washing machine we have had an engineer straight out to it. Next time you come round on your travels you will not have to wait at reception that's a promise! Happy Travels!

  • 익명
  • 독일, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/09/15
3.7

The rooms look old and neglected. I didn't have the impression that the fitted carpet was cleaned during my stay. There was only a small window in a bedroom for 6 which we had to held up open with something. The bathroom isn't cleaned regularly and thoroughly. There is no window in the bathroom which makes is quite humid. Staff was nice. The lobby was cool. The kitchen and the commonroom were nice as well. Breakfast was sparsely but fine. We had to wash up our dishes by our own.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/09/12
5.4

The bedrooms smelled like raw sewage and the sheets had yellow stains on them. The staff were okay but that sewage smell was my biggest issue

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hello, Any issues during your 5 night stay I would always recommend raising to reception immediately so that we can offer an alternative or take corrective measure. We want everyone to leave us happy. I can assure you none of our rooms have any or smell of raw sewage, all of our linen is supplied by a reputable company and closely checked. I am sorry it did not live up to expectations. If you would like to discuss these concerns further please do not hesitate to contact me directly at Birmingham@hattersgroup.com. All the best and happy travels.

2016/09/11
7.7

So much better than Liverpool Hatters and that's coming from a scouser! Look at my review or trip adviser for more information :-)

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • gtrinity
  • 캐나다, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/09/10
9.1

Stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm but it was sperated into two spaces with four bed so not squished at all. I liked how they had events nights and a very well equipped kitchen. The one thing is they have an outside yard for smokers but the door is always open to that area and the smell permeates the rest of the hostel or if you are sitting in the front near reception it wafts in the windows. I didnt have a problem in the room though. Very clean and wecoming enviroment.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/09/03
7.1

Nice hostel but we ran out of paper roll and shower gel.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi glad you liked the hostel but we will make sure more toilet paper and soap is placed in rooms to prevent this from happening in the future. Definitely come back and see us soon!

2016/08/30
7.7

Nicht ganz zentral gelegenes Hostel (ca. 15 min Fußweg ins Zentrum) dafür freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Sauberkeit und sehr schöne Zimmer. Die Deluxe Zimmer sind in kleine abgetrennte 4-er Zimmer unterteilt. Leider gab es auf den Toiletten nur selten Klopapier, Tücher und Seife.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • olivadiegom
  • 아르헨티나, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 5 이용후기
2016/08/28
9.4

Nice staff and nice hostel. Cheap private rooms near centre! Recommended :)

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your comments, you're right we have a brilliant location near to the hustle and bustle of the centre and right next to the fantastic bars of the Jewellery Quarter.

2016/08/28
4.6

Awful esperienze, I was in the dormitory and I cohldn't sleep because the other roomates were watching videos all night without ANY respect and chatting at 3 o' clock in the Morning. The NEVER clean the dormitory and bathrooms are always dirty. The smell in the dormitory is awful and you can't even open the windows. DO NOT GO THERE!!!

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, Thanks for your comments. It is important that anyone staying should report any antisocial behaviour to our reception so that we can then take up the issue with other guests. Housekeeping is carried out daily. If there are any issues it is always best to highlight it with reception so we can take action immediately and make your stay a fantastic one.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.