Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

가격
지도
이용후기
8.8
훌륭함 504 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.4
  • 보안 9.2
  • 위치 9.8
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.1
  • 청결 9.0
  • 시설 8.0
지금 예약하기
8.8
훌륭함 504 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.4
  • 보안 9.2
  • 위치 9.8
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.1
  • 청결 9.0
  • 시설 8.0
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic Located at Avinyo, 42, , Barcelona.
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic
Spain
Barcelona +34 93 318 79 45 08002 Avinyo, 42
88% 504
41.3805216 2.1784085
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/07/15
9.4

Really excellent Hostel. The staff is amazing. They speak spanish english and french! close ti the beach, restaurants, bars and rambla!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/06
10.0

Très satisfaites de notre séjour. L’hôtel est propre, rénové et garde le charme de l'ancien. Personnel très accueillant (et parlant français), à l'écoute et de bons conseils pour les visites, adresses de restaurants... Très bien situé dans les rues piétonnes du Barri Gothic. Métro et arrêt de bus à 5-10 min à pied. Petit déjeuner correct

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 러시아, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/06
9.1

Alles war super! Empfehlenswert! 15-20 Minuten bis zum Strand, und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten befinden sich in der Nähe von dem Hotel. Personal spricht auf Deutsch :)

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 미국, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/07/01
6.3

Fairly dingy but low-priced and in the best district for a Barcelona tourist. The biggest complaint is that the room was not ready and we had to wait until 4 PM. No one likes to wait in a hot room, with no air-conditioning, when it is past time to get the room. Otherwise, the people were nice and the facilities were adequate.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your review. Unfourtenately i see that you didn't see that you didn't read in your reservation that the check-in time is from 15pm. and we cannot guarantee that the room are ready before this hour. You had too the option to leave you luggage on the lockers and come back later.

  • tomcampbell1004233
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 3 이용후기
2016/06/18
7.4

Great location and good value. Some of the staff could have been friendlier and there were some dodgy looking stains on the sheets... rest of the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/15
8.6

Felt very safe and welcomed. We ended up having two bathrooms to ourselves instead of a shared one! Great location.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/06/13
8.3

The hostel's location was fantastic, the staff wonderful, and the room clean. The daily room cleaning/sheet and towel changes were much appreciated! Our room was nice, but the attached bathroom needed some updating.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 아르헨티나, 커플, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/01
9.4

The hostel has an awesome location at the Gothic, hearth of the nighlife. We love to walk around the small streets wether was the morning or the evening. The hostel was also really nice and the room clean

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/24
8.0

Great location. Great security. Room was ok. Seemed a little dirty. The shower wasn't great. Water leaked everywhere and you couldn't get it dry. But there was hot water. The location and the 24 hour security made it worth it. That was perfect.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/04/25
8.0

We got a room with bathroom with out booking that. So that was nice. A carpender was outside our room all day until 9 pm almost every day. So we could hear him hammering and singing. That was a bit irritating. The room was clean and looked like a hotel room. Bed was very hard to sleep on. Location was great. Really close to la rambla and a lot of places to eat. Also close to the sea.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.