Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.5
훌륭함 988 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.6
  • 보안 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 직원 9.0
  • 분위기 8.2
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 8.3
지금 예약하기
8.5
훌륭함 988 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.6
  • 보안 9.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 직원 9.0
  • 분위기 8.2
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 8.3

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/03/17
8.3

Nice hostel! Clean, good kitchen and big open common areas, location close to a big supermarket, restaurants and the Ticca bus station. Would recommend!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/03/13
5.7

This place won awards 7 years ago but looks like it's gone down hill since. The shower room didn't look like it had had a GOOD clean since the last award. Breakfast not included with my room but if you go to make your own you are made to fell very unwelcome buy some of the staff, also if you stay in the hostle during the day you are made to feel unwelcome by some of the staff. But bed was comfy , the owner was helpful and kind it's a good location especially to the tica bus stop. Would I stay ag

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear sr, we are very surprised by your review, by the time you were her, you seemed to be very happy, i personally asked you twice if you were having breakfast but you replied that you prefer to cook your own british breakfast, when you checked in, you were told you had your bereakfast included and times for the kitchen but you wanted to use the kitchen while we were serving breakfast for 40 people, bathrooms are cleand several times a day, we are very sorry as you were a bit frustrated as you didnt know what you booked.

2017/03/12
8.9

Nice little family run hostel You don't need long in San Jose anyway But if you are staying there this hostel is good for a night or two Clean and the staff were helpful

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/03/09
7.7

Good for a one night stay. Location is near the buses and there are multiple bathrooms, some better than others. Staff was helpful, kitchen was good (no microwave) but the WIFI was terrible!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/03/09
8.3

Only stayed 1 night, great for a good night sleep, good wifi, friendly staff and nice breakfast. Not a party hostel. Gets the Alexis stamp of approval!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 커플, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/08
8.3

Accueil sympathique, ambiance très calme.à. Une demi heure du bus tralapa qui va vers le secteur de tamarindo.f

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/03/07
9.1

Great hostel with a lovely cooked breakfast. Cheap enough to get a taxi to here if you arrive at one of the bus terminals. Good kitchen facilities and some good but expensive restaurants near by. Staff were friendly and helpful in helping us plan onward travel.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 미국, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/04
10.0

Wonderful and helpful staff.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 캐나다, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/01
9.4

The hostel is located conveniently right off Avienda 2 which is the main road so you have access to any major club, restaurant or attraction. Each dorm has multiple lockers so make sure you bring your own lock they are small but can easily fit all of your valuables. To be warned most people were only transiting through san jose so were getting in late or leaving early so the dorms can be loud if you are a light sleeper.overall great value for the price!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/02/23
10.0

Es un hostel que me encanta, bien ubicado y con mucha buena onda. Estuve hace un año y por eso volvi.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.