Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
5.2
평점별 후기 739 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 5.9
  • 보안 5.1
  • 위치 5.9
  • 직원 6.1
  • 분위기 4.5
  • 청결 4.0
  • 시설 4.9
지금 예약하기
5.2
평점별 후기 739 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 5.9
  • 보안 5.1
  • 위치 5.9
  • 직원 6.1
  • 분위기 4.5
  • 청결 4.0
  • 시설 4.9

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/06/16
4.3

This hostel has a great location, a 10 minute walk from downtown. However, it's in a pretty dodgy area. I would not be comfortable walking around on my own. The website states they have recently had a full refurb but the bathrooms and dorms are in bad condition. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was only suitable to house 2 people it was that small. No aircon. The roof terrace is ok but no plants like the website photo indicates. Lots of long term residents staying too. We had food stolen also.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry that you found our area to be dodgy. We are only a few blocks from the Mayor's office and just a few blocks from where the President stays when in SF. We are located in an expensive metropolitan city and just as in Europe, we have small spaces compared to the some of the other areas in U.S which have ample space. We also do not discriminate and have some students staying with us as this is all they can afford in this very expensive city. Also, we are just recovering from a massive drought and removed all our plants in an effort to have enough drinking water for ourselves.

2017/05/26
8.0

My experience was fine here.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We thank you for staying with us and hope you choose The European Hostel in the future.

2017/05/19
4.9

Only problem is that I didn't read the reviews of other visitors...will do in the future!

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 말레이시아, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/05/19
3.1

The toilet is dirty. Only have two toilet at each floor. Did not provide locker as advertised. Location is not very safe especially for woman. Service is poor. Custimer has to put their own bed sheet, and take out by themselves.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

I am sorry to hear about the toilet situation and we are taking every effort to address that immediatley. Lockers are provided on every level of the hostel, you could have inquired with us if you didnt find one. We are a very small hostel and have 6 1/2 bathrooms for our 24 rooms. We are a hostel and as in many hostels we give you clean sheets and bring them back when you check out. We have many people steal our sheets and this is a way to keep track and keep our rates the lowest in SF.

  • 익명
  • 미국, 남성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/14
6.9

The maid is the worst.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for choosing to stay with The European Hostel and I am very sorry that you did not like the maid.

2017/03/02
9.4

I am satisfied with the service.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you very much for staying with us and I am glad you had a pleasant stay.

  • lauraparaguay3118
  • 파라과이, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/25
3.1

Parecía un hostal para viajeros, pero resulta que hay gente viviendo allí. Sumamente maloliente y con olor a comida con humo de Marihuana. La persona que está en recepción apenas entiende inglés y no tratan bien. Pareciera que les estoy haciendo un favor... Peor experiencia del mundo. Tuve que cambiar de hostal al día siguiente (pasé una noche ahí, con frío, porque las mantas son muy suaves para el frío que hacía).

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. Unfortunaly, marijuana is legal here and we can not stop anyone from smoking it outside. We are a non smoking hostel and do not tolerate any activities of smoking in the hostel. We provide extra blankets upon request, you have to come to the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I am sorry you did not like the other travellers here, we can not ask anyone to take a shower because of their smell.

2017/02/21
2.0

The first thing I saw when I arrived was a black car getting broken into outside in the middle of the day in broad daylight. Then when I got inside there was an overwhelming smell of urine when I went to make my way up to the room. I didn't even stay the night when I went up to the room I booked another nearby hotel for the night

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

FIrst of all, what you see outside does not reflect what goes on inside the hostel. Unfortunately, cars being broken into is a very common thing in the entire city not just in this neighborhood. Too many tourists leave their valuables inside of the car and these thieves are aware of it. There is no smell of urine in the hostel, we clean the place a few times a day and this was just your excuse to not stay here.

2017/02/08
7.1

Not perfect but for this price, we don't expect an hotel standing ! So it was ok. Nice people

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.