Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.8
매우 좋음 599 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.6
  • 보안 7.4
  • 위치 8.4
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 7.8
  • 청결 7.3
  • 시설 7.5
지금 예약하기
7.8
매우 좋음 599 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.6
  • 보안 7.4
  • 위치 8.4
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 7.8
  • 청결 7.3
  • 시설 7.5

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/08/10
4.3

Propreté catastrophique (animaux partout qui montent dans les chambres) Chaleur étouffante Literie à changer impérativement

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2017/07/20
9.1

Loved this place! Felt a bit like home for the 2 nights I was there. The staff & the pets were just absolutely wonderful!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! It was great having you here as well! shame you couldn't stay longer! Safe travels!

2017/07/17
2.9

The room was so dark and messy which was beyond imagination. Compared to the comments on the site I was very surprise when I reached there...ended up changing to another hostel due to the poor condition

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave a review which is surprising which you didn't take the time to do anything else (including telling the staff you were leaving) We wondered why we didn't see you in our group activities. Shame you didn't mention anything to us as we have saved your bed for you and the only way we knew you had left was upon seeing this review. This is a shame as we have been fully booked by people enjoying their stay at Easy Go and your bed could of been used by someone who actually spoke to us asking to stay here and wanted to enjoy what we have going on here. It would be helpful to look at the sort of place you are booking and actually read the description of the room. You booked a 10 bed dorm, which at the time was fully booked meaning there was 9 other backpackers in there with 9 other peoples worth of belongings. The rooms and common areas are clean multiple times a day to clear rubbish etc the only things in the room would of been other backpackers stuff which obviously we do not move or touch. Lockers are provided for people to keep their valuables locked up but by Hostels very nature people live and sleep there meaning their belongings will be about. Seeing as you checked in after dark and apparently was too dark to see anything (even though there are lights in the room) and only apparently stayed 10 minutes I'm very surprised you were able to view how our other facilities were only worth a 2 star review? Seeing as I remember checking you in myself and gave you a big friendly welcome and a free welcome drink and gave you information about the local area and tried to get you involved in our hostel tubing trip the next day and tried to make you feel welcome I fail to see how that was deserved. We may be the cheapest place in town but we have a lot to offer both in facilities (warm and cold showers, free tea and coffee, cheap bar, gorgeous mountain view, cats and dogs to play with and a PS4 with 4 controllers and lots of games to play together as well as a bus ticket service I fail to see what was missing? Its a shame you didn't mention this to us as we could of organized a free lift to a 5 star hotel so your needs could of been met. Hostels are cheap places to met people and enjoy the surrounding areas with new friends. Perhaps best to think what you actually want from where you choose to stay and book accordingly and talk to people who are on hand to help so they can do that instead of hiding behind a keyboard, costing people money and stopping other guests who did want to stay from doing so whilst leaving scathing untrue reviews. It a shame you didn't come tubing with us the next day as we had such a laugh as a group but you probably wouldn't of enjoyed it anyways seeing as we got home in the dark and everyone was messy. Guest review 2/10 stars based on running away without checking out despite warm welcome and attacking business online without at least speaking to someone first. Safe Travels :)

2017/07/16
10.0

This hostel is amazing! It's definitely one of my favorites in south east Asia! The staff is awesome,(especially Huw, Mel, and Jack) you couldn't ask for any more friendly, helpful, and fun people to be working there. Everyone is so genuine that you feel welcome stepping into the hostel. They take everyone tubing down the river, their common area is super social but it's also quiet at night so there's no problems with getting to sleep. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! You are the sort of guest that makes Easy Go the special social place it is! Everyone here loved having you and you were an active part of all the activities we arranged. Was lovely meeting you and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! hopefully we will see you back at Easy go at some point!

  • juliaholzmann
  • 오스트리아, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 18-24
  • 열혈 여행자
  • 10 이용후기
2017/06/28
8.9

wifi is not very good. rest was fine! i recommend this hostel

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hey Hun, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you here! Have a look at our Facebook page will be some pictures of our tubing trip uploaded soon :) Safe Travels

2017/06/24
7.4

Sehr einfach gestricktes hostel aber man hat alles was man braucht: im Partner hostel auf der anderen Straßenseite kann man PS4; Pool spielen oder etwas essen.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/06/15
7.7

Very chilled place with very nice foreign staff. The cleaning lady is also nice. Location is good but a little isolated from everything. Rooms are ok with an WC ensuite but the door gets stuck so sometimes you're stuck inside and need to pull very strongly. I couldn't lock the door from my room, I did not like that at all. Lockers are small just for valuables and are downstairs.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/06/14
6.9

We stayed in a private room which wasn't part of the hostel. The staff were really helpful and always wanting us to join them for a drink. The room itself was very basic but that's what your paying for. The A/C didn't work and the bed was very squeaky. However it is cheap so can't complain too much.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi Guys Thanks for leaving a review! We enjoyed drinking with you! The room you stayed in doesn't actually have Air con and was never advertised as such. Glad you were relaxed enough to get jiggy with it and make the bed squeak though :) safe travels!

2017/06/09
7.7

Es war ein bisschen irritierend, dass es zwei Easy go hostels gibt, die direkt gegenüber voneinander sind, aber anscheinend zusammen gehören. Das eine heißt Easy go my House und ist eher partymäßig und locker, hat auch einen Fernseher, eine Terrasse und eine Bar. Das andere heißt Easy go backpackers und ist ruhiger, was mir entgegen kam. Es gab Schließfächer, wobei man ein eigenes Schloss mitbringen muss und man hatte sein eigenes Bad. Allerdings war hier das Personal nicht so nett.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thankyou for your review! Safe travels and glad you enjoyed your stay!

2017/05/24
8.6

The rooms were clean and there are lockers down in reception free to use (bring your own padlock). Some of the staff were incredibly kind, with one member of staff arranging for the manager to come and pick me up from a bar one night when Vang Vieng nightlife got the better of me. Very thankful for that! For us, the location was a real downside. It's just a short walk to get to some restaurants etc but to get to other hostels and the places that most backpackers hang out was quite a long walk.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! Was nice having you here! No worries, I was happy to come pick you up! We want to make sure that our guests are safe and happy both in the hostel and around town and will do what we can do make sure that's the case! We are based on one side of town overlooking the river and the mountains which means we are slightly out of the main strip, which means that even though we do like to party our guests are also able to enjoy a good nights sleep :). We are within 3 minutes walking distance from most of the other hostels and the main street. We do also have maps at the front desk and local information to help people find their way around. Glad you enjoyed your stay and safe travels!

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.