Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dublin International (YHA)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.0
훌륭함 3633 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.1
  • 보안 8.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 직원 8.6
  • 분위기 7.6
  • 청결 7.9
  • 시설 7.6
지금 예약하기
8.0
훌륭함 3633 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.1
  • 보안 8.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 직원 8.6
  • 분위기 7.6
  • 청결 7.9
  • 시설 7.6

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/08/14
7.1

The booking system needs to be clearer online. It needs to specify right from the start that under 16's may not stay in the shared dorm. It needs to emphasise at point of booking that yha members can get 10% off. I'll be asking for that. Look at the online booking for yha uk to see how it should work. Your online system has no place to input gender & age of those coming to stay except at the payment stage! Also, on arrival my husband was given a key to the women's dorm. Safe? No.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/08/12
8.0

Although I was disappointed to pay rather more than usual to stay here it is still good value considering its location. I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so despite this. I had a very comfortable stay and the atmosphere was great as always.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/08/12
6.6

Feels a converted boys home, that sits about 20 minute walk out of town, the price for the facilities and location was quite steep. The rooms are spacious but the large lockers next to the bed make it feel a bit cramped, the lockers are large enough to hold a full back pack with a bit of effort though so you can lock them up. The showers give you a 5 second spray of water per button push so you'll spend your time bouncing between soaping up and trying to keep the water going.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/08/06
6.9

Very well located. Kind staff. Good breakfast! No very clean rooms comparing to other IYHs.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 독일, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/08/02
7.4

It was near to the city centre of Dublin. But the rooms and facilities are not very clean.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 독일, 커플, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/31
6.0

We booked a twin bedroom for 60€ a night, the room was okay and clean. In the bathroom for girls, which was in an other Floor was Mold all over the wall. The Staff was friendly and can tell you a lot of information about the city. The "Breakfirst" is made of Cornflakes and Toast with Jam, there was no cheese and no fruits, nothing! All in all it was okay to stay for the night but the price isnt fair for that.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are sorry that your stay wasn’t all that it could be. We hope that should you return to Dublin that perhaps we may be able to redeem ourselves in your eyes Take care, Safe and Happy adventures Misty Dublin International Hostel

2017/07/29
9.7

The staff were helpful. They let me charge my phone when I asked, The room was very spacious and was't stuffy like other hostel dorms. It's an old boarding school and it really feels like spending a night at a boarding school. I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/07/28
7.7

Honey place I can say and staff are trying to be nice despite I keep saying my door is not working with the key. Wifi is ok in the common place but not in the room. Breakfast is until 11 am not bad.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/07/28
5.4

Really just not a good hostel. No hot water, my room didn't have any outlets,and really no atmosphere whatsoever. Plus it's a good walk from the center, so there really aren't any good reasons to stay here.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for taking the time to comment, we are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't all that it could have been. The plug in some of the bedrooms are at the same height as the bottom mattress so can be covered, sorry to hear as well that you had a cold shower in the morning, this is due to a lot of people also showering and so using up the hot water. It takes about 20 minutes to re heat up. We hope that should you return to Dublin that perhaps we can redeem ourselves in your eyes. Happy Travels and kindest regards Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • 익명
  • 오스트리아, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/28
5.7

Betten schmutzig, Personal eher unfreundlich, zu Fuß 20 Minuten ins Zentrum, WLAN nur in der Lobby, für das Geld in weitaus besseren Hostels (auch in Irland) gewesen

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.