Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

가격
지도
이용후기
7.8
매우 좋음 180 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.5
  • 보안 8.9
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 8.5
  • 분위기 6.5
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 7.2
지금 예약하기
7.8
매우 좋음 180 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.5
  • 보안 8.9
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 8.5
  • 분위기 6.5
  • 청결 8.3
  • 시설 7.2
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
78% 180
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/03/01
8.0
구글 번역

모든 규칙, 감시 및 예금 미니어처 경찰 국가의 비트하지만, 깨끗하고 안전과 나는 좋은 잠을 얻었다.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/02/15
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/02/10
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 웨일즈, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/01/08
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2015/12/31
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

2015/12/01
8.3
구글 번역

아주 좋은 장소 머물하지만 샤워는 아침에 감기이었다.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.