Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Prizren

가격
지도
이용후기
9.0
최상 235 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.5
  • 보안 9.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 직원 9.5
  • 분위기 8.8
  • 청결 8.7
  • 시설 8.3
지금 예약하기
9.0
최상 235 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.5
  • 보안 9.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 직원 9.5
  • 분위기 8.8
  • 청결 8.7
  • 시설 8.3
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
90% 235
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/04/28
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere. We even got a free upgrade to our room as the hostel wasn't busy. Sorry for not saying goodbye, but we had to catch our bus!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/24
9.1

Very nice hostel and place. Enjoy the evening on the roof terrace. Private parking convenient for those who arrive by car (Prizren center gets very crowded). Staff is very kind and helpful. They gave me an upgrade with respect to what i had booked.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/18
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Free coffee/tea, free beer, free room ungrade (I was lucky) and breakfast prepared for 5am!!! Noting more too add! Would defo stay there again :)

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 베네수엘라, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/03/03
10.0

It was a great experience, the owner Galdim is a really nice and helpful guy. Beds are ok, cleanliness is constant and it's a comfortable location, really close to the touristic square of Prizren where everything happens, also it is 15-20 minutes away from the castle (or the remainings of it should I say).

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/02/26
10.0

It was my first time in Prizren,or even in Kosovo, and my vacation there was just great mostly because of this hostel:) It is pretty close from the center and bunch of cafes that you can try every morning at different one, painting on the walls make the atmosphere cheerful and original, and more than anything staff makes the hostel special place! They are always friendly, always ready for laughs:) I laughed like I've never been able to back in Japan:) what a happy place!!! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank You Wakana

2016/02/02
9.1

Waar vind je nog een hostel waar de eigenaar tijd neemt om een biertje te drinken met zijn gasten en waar je vervolgens gezamenlijk gaat eten? Dat is hier het geval. Prizren is niet heel groot, maar een overnachting in dit hostel is zeker een onderdeel van het bezoek aan Prizren

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/01/25
10.0

The hostel was actually closed for renovations when I arrived, but since Gaddim, the owner, had forgotten to close reservations, he allowed me to stay free of charge for 3 nights. Although he was busy with the workmen, he addressed all of my needs, even offering to let me change rooms, if I was not satisfied with the one I was in.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 브라질, 커플, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/01/05
5.1

The guy greeted us nicely, but that didn't compensate for the precarious facilities. The room was very cold even with the heater turned on, the windows did not stop the cold wind from outside. The power outlets on the room didn't work and some kind of mess was made with extension cords, which aren't connected to anything! The bathroom was dirty (private double room) and even colder than the room itself. Breakfast?! There was some old bread and ONE egg for us to cook. The kitchen sink didn't work

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We are very sorry for your experience to our hostel we were doing the renovation and perhaps this is why we asked you to pay only for one person even tho you were couple. Now the renovation is finished and we promise that you will have compliantly different experience if you have chance to pass through Prizren again. We wish you great traveling

2015/12/31
9.4

Very kind and friendly staff, I had a rally good time with them. It's unforgettable stay and the New Year Day. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2015/12/11
9.1

Place was pretty quiet but the staff did there best to make me feel wanted. Taking me out for drinks and always helping me out when needed. !0 mins walk from the bus station but really close to the fortress and restaurants which was good.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.