Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers Hostel

가격
지도
이용후기
9.0
최상 560 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.3
  • 보안 8.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 직원 9.4
  • 분위기 8.9
  • 청결 8.6
  • 시설 8.7
지금 예약하기
9.0
최상 560 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.3
  • 보안 8.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 직원 9.4
  • 분위기 8.9
  • 청결 8.6
  • 시설 8.7
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
90% 560
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/05/27
10.0

Favourite hostel I've stayed in. Location is on a street with tons of food and shopping.. Try the pho at the place next door, we ate there at least 3 times. Beds are comfy, showers clean, and the free beer was super fun. The staff was absolutely amazing, they had an answer to all of our questions, arranged our trips to halong bay and sapa, and even gave us one free night of accommodation for booking 2 tours with them, and stored our bags and let us shower there for free in between our tours.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/05/24
10.0

Great cheap place to stay

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much for your review. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay in the hostel. Hope to see you again here in the hostel in very near future. We wish you all the best.

2016/05/23
9.1

Great hostel to stay in to meet other backpackers, party, and see the old quarter of Hanoi. The staff hosts a pub crawl every night after the 7-8 PM free beers. The Staff is also extremely helpful with booking trips/transportation out Hanoi.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much for your great review. It is good to know that you had good time in the hostel. We were more than happy to have you here in the hostel and hope to see you again in one day. On behalf of all staffs, we wish you all the best.

2016/05/21
8.9

Very nice and care taking stuff. Great location. Not the most beautiful hostel I've ever seen, but the balcony in the 6th floor was kind of an attraction. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/05/19
7.1

This hostel is great value for money but we had a few issues during our stay. We had some issues with the cleanliness and security of the hostel - our room was filthy, the bathroom stank and there was a condom hanging from the light fitting for 4 days despite us telling the staff about it (I wish I was kidding). The lockers in the rooms are too small, the locks did not work properly and anyone could come and go from the hostel whether they were staying there or not. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry for the problems you had during your stay in the hostel. For the condom, as soon as you informed us, we told the housekeepers to clear that. You stay in the dorm rooms, so those problems might happen sometimes because of the other customers staying in the same room. For the lockers, we expected to offer our customers lockers for their valuable things, the big bags you can leave under your bed. For the customers who were staying in the hostel, we wanna treat them as they are staying in the hostel and we let them use the common area and probably one of them used the toilet in your room. We will inform next customers not to do that. For the cleanliness, we will definitely do better. Once again, thank you so much for letting us know the problems. We really appreciated that. We wish you all the best.

2016/05/17
9.1

First and foremost the staff are amazing! The three days I was there I asked the man at reception, Hien, about a hundred questions and ran ideas past him and he was only too happy to help out and ring people for me and get me better prices! Could not thank him enough The rooms are big enough and bathrooms are huge in the dorms, breakfast is nothing amazing but free :) elevator helps if you're on the 6th floor and the free walking tour was good :)

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much for your feedback. We all have been trying to do the best as we can and being friendly and helpful to every customer is our responsibility. Thank you again for giving us motivation to do better and better. We wish you all the best and see you again.

2016/05/14
9.4

Truly loved my stay here. The room was clean with great AC. The staff was so friendly and helpful with yours. Frees beers were great and chilled out, definitely not a party hostel but very social and easy to meet people as a solo traveler. Only complaint was the toilet in room 6 had trouble flushing and the shower water wouldn't get hot. Did the Halong Bay your and highly recommend it! I would stay here again if I come back to Hanoi. Thank you!!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much for your feedback. We have just fixed the problem with the toilet on the 6 floor. We are more than happy to have you in our hostel and thank you so much for letting us know the problem. We wish you all the best.

2016/05/12
9.1

Staff was very friendly and helped with food/activity recommendations and with setting up trips to Sapa and Cat Ba island. They also allowed us to shower and store our bags when we were in between day trips. Great location! You get to meet a lot of people with the free beer and free walking tour. The downsides were a very hard bed and not the cleanest bathrooms. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much for your great review. We are more than happy to know that you had great time in our hostel. We will definitely fix the problems with the bed and the bathroom and we make sure that next time if we have a chance to host you again in our hostel, you will get better services. Once again thank you so much for everything. We wish you all the best!

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/12
10.0

This was my first stop in Hanoi and I was made to feel extremely welcome. All of the staff were always willing to offer help and advice. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The free food and beer was a definite bonus!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much ffor your great review. We are so happy to know that you had good time in our hostel. You gave us motivation to do better and better. We wish you all the best.

2016/05/11
9.7

Great place to stay, nice beds, toilets, clean, management on the spot, free beers, nice breakfast included, stayed there like five nights, had to leave scared of thinking I'd end up living there. Maybe one thing that the place is missing is a place to actually chill out, bar works as a bar but no common areas to read a book or take a nap if you checked out and are waiting for your next bus/flight. Other than that, excellent place. When problems arise they fix or refund.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you so much for your review. It is great to hear that you had good time in the hostel. We wish you all the best and hope to host you again here in the very near future.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.