Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.9
훌륭함 6037 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.0
  • 보안 9.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.5
  • 청결 8.5
  • 시설 8.6
지금 예약하기
8.9
훌륭함 6037 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 9.0
  • 보안 9.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 8.5
  • 청결 8.5
  • 시설 8.6

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • mollie20
  • 잉글랜드, 여성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/24
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel! Was in a great place, right in the centre of everything and so easy to navigate to the main attractions, such as the Royal Mile and Edinburgh Castle. We stayed in a 8 bed room and it was incredibly clean, comfortable and plenty of space for all. The kitchen space was well equipped and there were plenty of places to sit and relax in the evening. Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to visit Edinburgh.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • varetinha
  • 브라질, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/24
9.7

I really enjoyed my staying over there. The hostel has a nice atmosphere, very clean and safe, the lights and plugs close to every bed are very handy! The only thing is I stayed in a room which faces a nightclub so couldn't sleep on Saturday because of the noise.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/06/22
7.4

Location was great and hostel was just okay, deffinelty not the best. Bathroom was quite dirty, and there's really no privacy to get changed-unchanged in the shower. Private room was big, but bed was extremely springy. Also a lot of noise could be heard from the street. In our private room a woman came in TWICE in the morning. There must have been some mix-up at the front with her key/room, but it was very disturbing being woken up at 7am by a random woman in your room.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We are pleased you liked our Location. We are sorry if at any point any of our bathrooms where not at the high standard of cleanliness we always like to deliver. This is unusual and we normally get good comments on our cleanliness . We value your comments and have passed them onto our Housekeeping team to ensure our high standards are maintained. All our mixed gender bathrooms have private shower pods with a completely private changing area in front . There is however one of our female only shower area where there is not a private pod but a privacy curtain instead. If this is the bathroom you used please accept our apologies if you felt there was not enough privacy for you. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/20
9.1

Great central location and well staffed 24 hours a day. Room was spacious and the bathrooms were very clean. Would defo recommend.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for the great ratings and comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your recommendation to our future guests. BB Manger :)

2017/06/20
8.0

Great location, staff were friendly and helpful. Clean hostel with comfy beds. I wouldn't recommend this hostel to solo travellers as it's not very social

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We are so pleased you liked our Location and friendly staff. We normally get good feedback on our great atmosphere. We are sorry if during your stay you felt this was not achieved. We hope you will stay with us again if you return to our awesome happening city. BB Manager :)

2017/06/20
7.7

Location is top to explore Edinburgh!! Facilities were'nt really clean :-( A plus are the café/bar, lockers in the room and a sink in the room.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Its great to hear you liked our awesome location and cafe/bar. We are so sorry if you felt the cleanliness level of our facilities at any point in time where not the best. We have passed your comments onto our housekeeping team to ensure that the high standards we endeavour to achieve are maintained. We appreciate you comments and hope you will stay with us again when you next visit our cool city. BB Manager :)

  • 익명
  • 미국, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/18
8.9

I only spent one night here in their 30 bed dorm, but from what I saw, it was a great location in the Grassmarket area close to a lot of good pubs and the castle! Nice staff and nice atmosphere! Only thing I was a little weirded out by was that everyone used the showers marked "ladies" even though there was a "guys" shower across the hall. Otherwise it was a great deal and good value for the money!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi thank you for the great feedback. We really appreciate your positive comments. The shower beside the the 30 bed dorm is actually a mixed gender bathroom where the shower areas are private pods but the sink areas are mixed. This would explain why everyone was using it. Thanks again for taking the time to review us and hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. BB Manager :)

2017/06/18
8.0

Overall was a good hostel to catch up on rest & relaxation. Was clean, had a big kitchen you can cook all your meals in, was located right in the centre of everything & the stuff are super helpful and ready to let you know anything. Thanks for a comfortable stay :)

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for taking the time to review us . We appreciate you positive comments and hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

2017/06/16
9.1

Very well located,near the caerle and grassmarket.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/06/16
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff was absolutely amazing, I loved them.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Its so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the great feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. BB Manager :)

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.