Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.9
매우 좋음 623 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.8
  • 보안 8.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 7.6
  • 청결 7.3
  • 시설 7.3
지금 예약하기
7.9
매우 좋음 623 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.8
  • 보안 8.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 직원 8.8
  • 분위기 7.6
  • 청결 7.3
  • 시설 7.3

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • jonygarcia16187501
  • 아르헨티나, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 5 이용후기
2017/08/01
8.9

Si querés conocer lo más característico de nueva Zelanda, reserva en otra ciudad pero si vas a auckland este hostel cumple con lo básico bastante bien

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 뉴질랜드, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/06
5.4

Cleanliness was poor especially in toilets and showers....wfi didnt work in bedroom. General repairvof the place was poor.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 여성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/25
4.9

On doit payer l'eau chaude 50ct pourb 6mn de douche et on vous prend 5%sur la totalité de votre séjours avec la carte alors que sur le site on vous donne le prix avec toutes les taxes Les douches et les toilettes sont vraiment trop près de la cuisine et de la salle commune il n'y a donc aucune intimité. La cuisine et la.salle à manger sont sales et le mobiller très vétuste voire dégradé. LE personnel est sympatrique et accueillant.l"ambiance est bien aussi.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi Thank you for your comment. The shower price is in the hostel description, it is not a hidden fee. As for the card fees they apply only for credit card and overseas and it is displayed in the office. Regarding the layout of the building , unfortunately we cannot change it without rebuilding the house. Have a good and safe trip.

2017/03/19
6.9

Have stayed here a few times and if you are working or just need a bed it's great value for money. If you are looking to socialise and meet people it's not so good. The common area is dingy and you have to pay for hot showers which lead right into the kitchen/common room. Lots of long term stayers so can be hard to break into the groups that already exist. Not a bad place but not great if you've just arrived in NZ. Good location by ponsonby and K road.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/03/13
7.4

Too many people living there and more than 80% is french, maybe is not a good idea if you dont speak french

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/03/10
8.0

Sehr viele Franzosen, die meisten haben einen Job und sind dort schon länger. Freundliches Personal, große offene Küche, Zimmer sind gut und es dauert max. 30 Minuten ins Zentrum

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/03/02
8.9

Petite auberge très bien située et où il fait bon vivre. Néanmoins, il faut fournir un cadenas pour les casiers dans les chambres et la machine à laver ne lave pas très bien et abîme les vêtements. Heureusement l'atmosphère conviviale permet de vite oublier ces désagréments.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 대만, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/22
6.6

以法國人為主的旅舍,床位較小,衛生普通。 附設停車場且鄰近Ponsonby,走至Down town僅30分鐘,位置方便

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.