Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.0
매우 좋음 889 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 7.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 직원 7.5
  • 분위기 6.2
  • 청결 5.8
  • 시설 6.4
지금 예약하기
7.0
매우 좋음 889 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.3
  • 보안 7.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 직원 7.5
  • 분위기 6.2
  • 청결 5.8
  • 시설 6.4

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 아르헨티나, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/04
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 북아일랜드, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/06
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/12/30
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/12/28
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/12/28
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/12/21
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/12/17
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/11/22
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

2016/10/26
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/10/24
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.