Hostelworld.com

Belford Hostel

가격
지도
이용후기
8.0
훌륭함 3,306 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.2
  • 보안 8.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 8.1
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 7.5
지금 예약하기
8.0
훌륭함 3,306 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.2
  • 보안 8.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 8.1
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 7.5
Belford Hostel Located at 6/8 Douglas Gardens, , Edinburgh.
Belford Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH4 3DA 6/8 Douglas Gardens
80% 3306
55.9508578 -3.2207536
Belford Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 폴란드, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/26
7.1

Location very good, Staff nice, quiet space between top and bottom bed really small, toilets, showers are not in convenience places,

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 호주, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/23
8.3

No dramas, good value. I'd stay there again. I would have liked the option to pay a bit more and have a bigger/ better breakfast.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/16
9.1

The beds were super comfy, the covers were really warm and long. The room was spacious and there were big lockers inside. You automatically get a key for said lockers when you check in and there are 2 sockets for each bed which is amazing. The toilets and showers were clean, (female showers were a bit hard to find), but we didn't get hot water on the Sunday morning. The bar downstairs was great. 10 min away from the top of Edin's main street, quiet neighbourhood AND THE BUILDING IS SO PRETTY

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/13
8.3

Elegimos este porque el edificio nos resultó curioso, y el resultado fue bueno. Reservamos una habitación de matrimonio privada con baño, tenía sofás e incluso hervidor de agua con té y café. Las instalaciones son lo que se puede esperar de un hostel, cabe mencionar que tanto los baños como la cocina estabas limpios. Relación calidad/precio buena, de hecho, la noche de vuelta repetimos. La única pega puede ser la ubicación, pero se puede ir al centro a pie en un paseo, o con tram o bus.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/13
9.4

Cool place! Staff was friendly & knowledgeable in regards to city & travel tips. Kitchen was pretty spacious, which was awesome. Facilities were clean and easily accessible. Had a nice stay.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스페인, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/11
3.7

La limpieza brilla por su ausencia, cuando llegamos mi cama estaba sin hacer y debajo de las camas es mejor no mirar porque hay de todo menos suelo. Luego está la parte del servicio WiFi que no llega a las habitaciones sólo puedes disfrutar de él en la sala común. El personal simpático pero no compensa con el servicio.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/04/09
5.4

Es hat gestunken die Toiletten und Duschen waren sehr dreckig und eklig. Hatte zwei Nächte gebucht sind dann aber die zweite Nacht wo anderes hin da es zu eklig war.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
  • 익명
  • 독일, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/06
7.1

Das Belford Hostel ist in einem Kirchengebäude untergebracht. Eine nette Idee, doch das Resultat sieht so aus, dass die Vielzahl der einzelnen "Schlafräume" durch aneinander-gezimmerte Holz- und Gipswände im Kirchenschiff gebildet wird. Weshalb alle hier untergebrachten Zimmer unglaublich hellhörig sind. Toiletten, Küche und Waschraum sind im Keller der Kirche zu finden. Insgesamt fehlt es dem Hostel, meiner Meinung nach, an Liebe zum Detail und Herzlichkeit, wie man es aus top Hostels kennt.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
  • 익명
  • 독일, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/05
6.9

We enjoyed our slightly different stay at Belford Hostel. I guess it doesn't happen everyday that you sleep in an old church.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/02
5.1

Toilets were out of order for all of my stay. 4 toilets in total, 3 out of order. The one that was in use was dirty. Bar was closed on a Saturday night, even though we were told it would be open. Staff reluctate to give me a receipt. However, good sized locker and comfortable mattress. Noisy; but that's the same with all hostels.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your feedback, sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, i looked into your dates and there was no toilets out of order over the weekend you stayed,we have 10 toilets here, not 4, so maybe you didn't explore our great church enough, also the hostel bar is open every friday and saturday night all year, not sure how you didn't find it, good luck with the rest of your travels

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.