Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wellington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.7
매우 좋음 748 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.0
  • 보안 8.2
  • 위치 8.9
  • 직원 7.9
  • 분위기 7.0
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 7.1
지금 예약하기
7.7
매우 좋음 748 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.0
  • 보안 8.2
  • 위치 8.9
  • 직원 7.9
  • 분위기 7.0
  • 청결 7.6
  • 시설 7.1

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/03/12
8.3

Buena ubicacion

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/03/11
6.9

Surly staff, nickel-and-dime policy, and exorbitant variable pricing (45 NZD for a 6-person dorm with no wifi) made this a poor place to stay. Loud. Much better places to stay in town (Dwellington is the best; YHA is solid).

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 캐나다, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/03/11
6.0

Staff and location are good and thats about it. Messy often and door seemed to always be propped open by drunk 18 year olds. 6 person dorm was minuscule, no room for belongings or to turn around. Washrooms were grubby and the kitchen is very badly equipped in relation to the sizs of the hostel.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/03/10
8.6

Great place all round just a shame about the cold showers!!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/03/06
8.3

Loved the hostel, but there were quite a few people doing drugs, which made me very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/02/28
8.0

It was a base hostel - young guests, kitchen dirty and not nearly enough utensils!! But the room was safe and comfortable, nice sized lockers, and in perfect location downtown.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/02/17
7.7

Good value for money , nice staff and location. Not much going though with regards to inclusion activities and things to do within the hostel.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, did anyone inform you about our daily activities in the Bar ? Timo Hummel

2017/02/08
8.0

Good, but relatively loud because of night club underneath

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, unfortunately noise been from Courtney place as our bar is in a reinforced basement, next time ask for a room on high floors that should be much better. Timo Hummel

2017/02/07
9.1

Nice hostel I'll stay there again. No internet for free but it's ok

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

2017/02/04
6.9

Location was good but the building literally shakes when the wind blows. The hostel is full of stray and kiwi experience tours so very loud, lots of screaming and slamming doors through the night etc. Staff were helpful enough but often ignored you if you were stood waiting at reception. Shared bathrooms stank, girls bathrooms were a lot better. Didn't use the kitchen as it was always full. Free wifi in the lobby 7am - 7pm, otherwise you had to pay.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.