Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Bay of Islands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.0
매우 좋음 134 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 6.8
  • 보안 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 직원 7.0
  • 분위기 7.3
  • 청결 6.8
  • 시설 6.3
지금 예약하기
7.0
매우 좋음 134 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 6.8
  • 보안 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 직원 7.0
  • 분위기 7.3
  • 청결 6.8
  • 시설 6.3

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 독일, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/27
10.0

I loved it.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/03/31
7.1

Relativ cool hat auch ganz gute Angebote​ nur beide Pools waren kaputt als ich dort war

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Apologies our spa pool has been out of service temporarily as we are waiting for a new part. The pool is still in full service and we are lucky to have the beach at the end of the street!! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Thanks Base Pipi Crew :)

2017/03/05
4.9

Kiwi Experience - a nightmare. Crowds of young, indifferent people are arriving every day at this hostel, ruining the atmosphere. It is unfortunately not a nice atmosphere. If you can avoid places where you see the green bus from kiwi experience.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We do have Kiwi Experience staying at our hostel which brings great mix of nationalities and faces to our hostel. We do have a great social vibe so sorry to hear you did not experience that We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Crew :)

2017/03/05
7.1

Great location, party hostel. Each dorm fitted with its own bathroom and basic kitchen facilities. Wifi from 7am to 7pm only and very poor quality and only works in the common room (though there is an option to pay for extra wifi). Lack of sockets in the bedrooms for charging.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/02/10
7.7

Wifi was really slow, and they turned it off at 7. The plugs in the room were all in the lockers at the back of the room. Very small kitchen for a hostel this size. However I found it very easy to make friends here, and had a good atmosphere at night. Although the bar became one in one out at 10pm so you had to queue to get into your own hostel bar

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, Thanks for your review. In the room you have stayed in we have recently had lockers installed which contain 2 plugs so you can secure your belongings and charge them at the same time. Glad you enjoyed our bar. Its is one of the highlights for many of our visitors. Its is a popular spot so its advisable to get in early to avoid queuing We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

2017/01/22
8.9

Nice hostel - close to everything. Beach at the end of the road and town a 5 min walk. Decent BBQ offer on first night and bar has good atmosphere but can get a little noisy especially if you want an early night. We stayed in a double room with shared bathroom and small kitchette with 2 other rooms. Had TV in room and supplied towels (yay!), toilettries and earplugs which was a nice touch. Kitchen decent but was a bit messy when I used it. Nice area outside to sit and eat as well.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/01/19
8.3

Had a double room here for one night. Room was a little dated but the bed was comfy and the facilities were good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, Thanks for taking your time to leave feedback. We are currently updating our private rooms so hope to see you back again to see the updates Great to hear your enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

  • 익명
  • 뉴질랜드, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/01/04
4.9

No plugs or lamps in bedrooms No security on gate Broken shower door

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am un-sure what room you stayed in as we have plugs and lights in all our bedrooms. We have an on-site 24hr security guard and 2 security guards onsite for our bar between 10pm and 1.30am every night - they are not always on our gate but can always be found on the property for any queries We hope you enjoyed your stay here Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

2017/01/02
4.0

The cleaning crew took some of my belongings because they thought I checked out, while I had extended my stay. When I checked out the day after and asked about it, they suggested I wait for the cleaning crew to arrive. I didnt want to wait, so this issue remained unsolved...

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, Thanks for your review. I am unaware of this situation but here at the Pipi Patch we do our very best to ensure all belongings that are left behind are reunited with their owners. Sometimes we can not immediately assist if our housekeeping team are not present as they record the lost properly I hope you have been in touch since to resolve and get your item back Kind regards Sinead Hostel Manager

2016/12/19
8.0

The Wifi is only 7am to 7pm.. we have to pay after 7pm...! The personal is not really friendly. The atmosphere is good, there is a barbecue every night. It's very cool !

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.