Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.2
훌륭함 1344 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 8.0
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 7.8
지금 예약하기
8.2
훌륭함 1344 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 8.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 직원 8.3
  • 분위기 8.0
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 7.8

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/08/11
9.7

Great Hostel! The Staff were really helpful :)

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/07/21
8.9

Clean hostel, big kitchen with everything you need A little bit old Felt very confortable in 4dorm room Good organisation when you plan a trip to kangoroo island Nice stuff Only strange thing: write your passport id on a hd where everybody can read it

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there We are happy that you had a positive stay at Backpack OZ. We take the identification of all our guests very seriously to make sure that we only have the right type of guests staying with us. We can understand your concerns about the privacy of your ID but rest assured, the 'Sign in' book sits right next to the receptionist at all times. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

  • Cammy_mcewan97
  • 스코틀랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/06
7.1

More of a working hostel than a party one

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/07/03
8.9

Great hostel, few changes... Breakfast needs to finish at 10am not 9am. As someone on holiday I don't want to have to wake up at the crack of dawn to eat breakfast. Although the cleanliness of the kitchen & showers were amazing, they're cleaned at inconvenient times. The kitchen is cleaned at 6am, then again at 10.30 then it closes at nighttime at 9.30pm, again too early. The tea & coffee facilities are inside the kitchen so if you wanted a hot drink at night, you couldn't.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. The FREE breakfast times are solely based on the ever increasing costs of running a small business! Thanks for letting us know that our kitchen and showers are amazingly clean. We know how disgusting and off putting so many hostel kitchens can be. The only way to keep it all clean to the high standards that we have is to clean the kitchen at these times and to close it at 9.30 PM. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

2017/07/02
3.4

This place is completely uninhabitable. Its freezing in the rooms! There is no heating at all, the old windows and walls hold no warmth in and the room doesn't get any sun during the day, so its literally colder than outside (8 degrees at night). When asked, the girl at reception was very rude and unwilling to do anything about it. Avoid this place like the plague! Besides the cold, wifi and common area were good, but only 2 lockers for a 4-bed-room and duvet covers not washed between guests.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Yes you are correct there is no heating in the upstairs rooms at Backpack OZ and we are sorry that you had a (cold) negative experience during your stay. It was unfortunate that the staff member didn't offer you a second duvet. We spoke to the other three guests in you room and they said the temperature was fine. Plague 0 - Guest 1 Backpack OZ and the Guest House

2017/07/01
7.1

I stayed on 2 seperate occasions and stayed in the same room both times. The other guests appear to be long term, and have really spread their stuff out in the room, and all the lockers were full. That being said it was a good spot to stay, otherwise I wouldn't have gone back the second time. Breakfast is basic, but the kitchen facilities are pretty good for a hostel. Bed was comfortable, and the main communal area is inviting and encourages meeting new people. Staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/06/29
7.4

The hostel was nice, fairly clean (kitchen surprisingly clean for a backpackers). Excellent location. I however only found 2 members of staff to be friendly and lovely, the French girl and a guy always on shorts with what I believe to be an Irish accent. Other staff weren't very smiling and in some occasions not very friendly. A good hostel nevertheless.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/06/28
6.9

Nice central hostel. Free bike hire was amazing. Good kitchen. Hard to meet people as the working group and they mostly stick together. Just not a fun atmosphere. Nice and quit at nights. Next to dominoes for 5 dollar pizza.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/06/27
8.6

Super comfy beds and spacious room. Good kitchen and laundry facilities. I never woke up for the free breakfast but it is just toast and some spreads anyway. Close to the city!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • ElliottB
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/27
9.4

Really nice place and had a good social atmosphere

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.