Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
6.8
좋음 1,017 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.1
  • 보안 6.8
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 6.9
  • 분위기 6.2
  • 청결 6.4
  • 시설 6.1
지금 예약하기
6.8
좋음 1,017 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.1
  • 보안 6.8
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 6.9
  • 분위기 6.2
  • 청결 6.4
  • 시설 6.1
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
68% 1017
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 여성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/08/17
8.6

Manque la climatisation

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié les services de Bagatelle. Effectivement la climatisation serait un grand + mais il s'agit là d'un gros investissement qui devrait se répercuter sur le prix de manière drastique. 80% des armoires ont été remplacées au début de l'été (malheureusement des étagères ont déjà été dérobées après seulement 2 mois) / les 14 chambres du rez-de chaussée repeintes complètement, intérieurement ainsi que leurs balcons. La peinture des chambres et balcons du 1er étage suivra pendant l'automne. Une antenne wifi va être ajoutée également prochainement dans l'auberge et l'hôtel.

2016/08/13
6.0

Hostel Auberge-Bagatelle was a decent experience. The office is located in a restaurant Bagatelle, next-door to the hostel, and they are a bit short-staffed (took a while to help us). Their breakfast is 5 euro and you get a croissant, bread, juice, and coffee. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but we had very nice roommates so it made up for the uncomfortability. The bathrooms are a bit old but they were fairly well-kept. It was a very cheap stay, so if you're trying to save money, I'd try it.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your comment. We are aware for improvement requests and will try to keep low prices and make a few improvements. Breakfast is 5 euros and proposes, warm drink + juice or fruit + croissant or cereals + bread + butter + jam.

2016/08/13
6.6

The hostel is a little creepy, is really really basic hostel just to sleep and thats it. No lockers in the room, check-in after 17h, 10 min walking to the cente. What you pay is what you get.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your realistic feedback. no individual lockers in the room, but general locker kept in the safe of the direction. Try to improve during the coming winter.

  • tamarah016742
  • 미국, 여성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/08/12
2.0

Do not stay here! I have stayed all around the world. There is woman there who is sooooo rude. I will not say her name. But, she refused to help me with some basic things. Showers and bathroom is very dirty. Building smells musty and looks like a prison. Go to pop hostel if you are not camping. You are warned. My one sheet was very clean.lol

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

We are sorry to read your review on the different media (HW / tripadvisor...., you have widely diffused) that you have been so disappointed. Our reception team is composed of 5 persons, and 3 of them speak fluent english. The lady who received you did not intend to be rude but does not speak much english (despite english courses provided).She stressed, as you were speaking very quickly in english. Therefore we do apology if she has not been able to inform you correctly on miscellaneous subjects. In addition of the rooms cleaned from 9:00 to 16:45 by our room team, the washrooms are cleaned from 7:00 to 9:00 am and from 11:00 to 12:00 am and from 6:00 to 7:30 pm. Of course you can always find better but 10 euros more per person is important amount for very tight budgets. Our hostel does not look like a prison ! it is much exagerated, even "diffamatoire".

2016/08/10
6.0

Está bien localizado con un paisaje bonito frente al albergue pero no tiene wifi y los baños están poco limpios.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
2016/08/10
4.9

Here no free wifi can use and not clean if you just want to sleep its ok

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Bonjour, comments help us to do better. Our cleaning team will try to make better, cordially

  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/08/07
6.6

Location and hospitality of staff is fine, but all is pretty basic! Does what it says on the tin.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thanks for your comment. We are aware it it is basic, but we try to keep low prices the tight budgets. We are trying to progress, as much as possible

  • 익명
  • 이탈리아, 커플, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/08/05
8.0

Perfect place to spend a couple of nights in Avignone. The position is Great and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us. Hoping to have pleasure of welcoming you at another time.

2016/08/02
8.3

Cheap and clean only real problems where a ten to 15 minute walk in to town and no security lockers

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/08/01
4.9

Die Herberge verfügt über so gut wie gar keine Ausstattung. In den Waschräumen ist noch nicht einmal Seife vorzufinden. Für das mickrige Frühstück 5 Euro zu verlangen ist eine absolute Frechheit. Auf dem Parkplatz vor den Fenstern der Räume treffen sich im Sommer jede einzelne Nacht Assis und lassen bis ca 6 Uhr morgens unfassbar laut die Autoradios laufen. Entweder erleidet man also einen Erstickungstod bei geschlossenen Fenstern oder muss die ganze Nacht laute Mucke ertragen. Nicht zu empfehle

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.