Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

어사일럼 시드니

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
7.1
매우 좋음 1166 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.0
  • 보안 7.6
  • 위치 8.5
  • 직원 8.5
  • 분위기 6.8
  • 청결 5.2
  • 시설 6.4
지금 예약하기
7.1
매우 좋음 1166 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.0
  • 보안 7.6
  • 위치 8.5
  • 직원 8.5
  • 분위기 6.8
  • 청결 5.2
  • 시설 6.4

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 아일랜드, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/09/14
5.4

Kitchen disgusting and not kept clean at all would never cook in there. A lot of the people staying were there working long term and were extremely messy. The man at reception - Joe, was helpful but when we told him we were planning to stay in Gilligans in Cairns next he kept going on about how overpriced it was and wouldn't drop it even after we told him we'd already booked it so it was too late. When we then arrived in Cairns it was the same price that we'd paid in asylum and 10000x better.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
  • 익명
  • 미국, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/09/02
5.7

Hostel was a mess, kitchen was dirty, rooms were dingy, and there was a lot of live-ins so the atmosphere was very clicky.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2017/08/10
5.7

The place was the quintessential gross hostel aimed at partying gap year backpackers. So if that's your thing, they seem to be proud of their disruptive nature. The carpet is stained, faded, and frawing. The walls and bathrooms are not fully cleaned, smelling of all the bodies who have been there before. All the staff but one seemed more interested in parting than actually working. The wi-fi only works in the rooms, not the downstairs common area filled will falling apart couches.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2017/08/03
7.7

Asylum was great for my purposes in that it was an affordable place to stay for the 5 days I was in Sydney. The staff was great and the location was central and convenient, but I wouldn't recommend it if you're a light sleeper or particular about the bathroom situation (lots of missing faucets and shower curtains, hit or miss hot water, stuff like that). However, I'm not really fussy with that sort of thing so I had a good stay.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/08/02
9.1

Couldn't be a better option if you are on budget. I was just there for 2 nights though but I started feeling as if It's my home,most people were on work and holiday visa all of them were busy with their work . The place was good , kitchen small but efficient. A shoutout to Ris ( don't know if I spelled it right) the guy managing the hostel. Had a nice time in Sydney overall.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • rapadas
  • 스웨덴, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/31
10.0

Best hostel in Australia *hands down* the coolest staff, always many cool people to meet, awesome tv room with netflix, free breakfast everyday, free food section, barbecues, friendly courtyard, close to everything - shops, cafes, walking distance to all the places you want to visit, public transport. You can party in the courtyard, but also get a really good sleep. Feels like a home away from home. I had the best time ever! 10/10!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/07/20
7.7

Nice enough hostel in a decent location close to Kings Cross - just felt a bit cluttered and untidy... The free BBQ on Saturday and free breakfast was nice, and the hostel dog, Bella was lovely.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 잉글랜드, 남성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/14
4.3

The Hostel is in poor condition and the rooms are very dirty. The free internet provided was barely strong enough to connect to, and the 'continental' breakfast provided was an opened door into a kitchen were you could prepare your own toast. I ended up leaving after my first night as I couldn't stay any longer due to the loud pubs outside the hostel all night long followed by the sound of loud garbage trucks using the road in the morning.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay despite the upgrade to the 6-bed mixed dorm from the 8-bed dorm you booked. The rooms are cleaned every day and tidied every week but we unfortunately have little control over the organisation habits of roommates! We have addressed this situation by recently installing large storage lockers in the room, so there will be less clutter. We provide cereal, milk, toast and spreads in the kitchen everyday from 7-10am. We are very open to suggestions on how to improve this while keeping nightly rates low, and welcome your contact on this matter. Garbage trucks service areas all over town in the morning due to Sydney's busy lifestyle. We have managed to have them avoid our area at uncivilised hours of the morning, but they have a large amount of work to do and it is not practical for them to come much later than 8 or 9am. There is not much we can do about the busy pubs in town, but Kings Cross is infamous for its nightlife, especially on weekend nights like the one you booked on! We appreciate your feedback, and are acting on fixing the objects of your complaints so we can give guests the best experience in Sydney. We wish you well on the rest of your travels!

  • ehgkr123453548
  • 대한민국, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/07/10
10.0

Here is the best hostel place what I've ever stayed in Sydney. Soooo nice clean room and toilets, and everything is good

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/07/08
10.0

Friendly atmosphere and good value for money. Has a homely layout with a nice TV room and terrace area outside. Location is great as its right outside the train station and close to the supermarket. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.

×