Hostelworld.com

Asylum Cairns

가격
지도
이용후기
8.2
훌륭함 758 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.9
  • 보안 7.9
  • 위치 8.0
  • 직원 9.0
  • 분위기 8.7
  • 청결 7.2
  • 시설 7.9
지금 예약하기
8.2
훌륭함 758 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.9
  • 보안 7.9
  • 위치 8.0
  • 직원 9.0
  • 분위기 8.7
  • 청결 7.2
  • 시설 7.9
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
82% 758
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 호주, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/02
8.9

Probably the opposite of a hotel....in all the right ways. Far from royal luxury, but the staff make sure you've got company the best they can, and it resuts in an electric party atmosphere most of the time!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/28
9.4

Asylum was a blast! Loved the staff and clientele, such a great atmosphere. Toilets/showers could be a bit better, but otherwise, it was lovely, totally worth it and the Pants Down party every Thursday night was fabulous. Love this place!!!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/27
8.0

Awesome place to meet people and party. You will feel at home in no time! The staff is super nice!! If you are very particular about room quality though, I gotta warn you, the beds are not the most comfortable and rooms look little rough around the edges

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/04/23
6.9

Maybe it's good for Australian standards, I don't know, it's my first here, but after so much time in Asia, it really did feel close to an asylum than a hostel. At least where the bed was concerned. The staff were nice, the kitchen and bathrooms clean, and they had free wifi so they did do things right. But something felt off.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 스페인, 여성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/23
3.7

Very Dirty place, guests drunk every night, no lockers in the rooms, no cuttlery provided.When they do BBQ the kitchen is closed at 6pm and you have to pay for the poor dinner that they cook. I won't go back.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 4.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi there, We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We are continually working on the cleanliness of the hostel, but sometimes high usage by guests adds up during the day. I don't know who told you the kitchen was closed on our BBQ night on Monday - the kitchen has always remained open on that evening. We provide cutlery and crockery in exchange for a refundable cash deposit. We have tried providing this in the kitchen with no deposit, but that proves to make things dirtier as you have criticised about the hostel. As for our guests - they have the right to bring their own drinks on the property and as long as they're not destructive, we see no reason to deny them that right. You'll find on our description that we are a party-oriented hostel, so I'm not sure what you expected from peoples' behaviour. If anyone made you uncomfortable in any way, we are powerless to deal with it if we aren't told about it. All that aside, we still wish you well on your travels and would like to hear more from you on how we could have improved your stay!

  • 익명
  • 캐나다, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/04/17
10.0

A great place to stay, the people and events were amazing. Great atmosphere, impossible not to make friends, definitely will be back.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/04/13
9.4

Close to main drag, fun atmosphere, really tries to get the parties going, no locker in my room is only complaint

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/04/06
9.1

Awesome hostel. Great parties. Fabulous people. Staff are lovely.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/03/26
7.4

Very much a party hostel. They turn off the wifi too during Monday BBQs and from 7 pm to 7 am on Thursday night. Also you only get wifi in the common area and it is very spotty. Staff is super friendly though and facilities are pretty clean. Overall good experience for only AUD$15 a night. Also even if you pay for a 10-bed dorm for $15 you get placed in a room with only 4-6 people so save money and buy that one.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/03/12
8.3

Very good hostel, friendly staff, good localization, security and cleanliness. BBQ party is pretty good, I just missed the pants down party :(

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 우편함으로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 언제든 구독 취소가 가능합니다.