X

전세계 최고의 호스텔 사이트!

180여 개국 3만 개 이상의 숙박시설 350만 개 이상의 생생한 숙박 리뷰 2100만 건의 예약

Astor Victoria의 리뷰

71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, 런던, 잉글랜드

리뷰 & 평가에 대한 설명

84%

평점별 후기
8759 리뷰
  • 82%합리적인 가격
  • 84%보안
  • 91%위치
  • 91%직원
  • 83%분위기
  • 78%청결
  • 79%시설

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다.

등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오 »

  • 보기:

94%

고정샤워기라 불편한 것 빼고 부엌도 진짜 크고 침대도 깨끗하고 아주 좋은 호스텔입니다.


91%

It was good. most of all the location is so nice

  • 2015/01/26
  • Novice Nomad
  • 익명
  • 대한민국
  • 여성, 18-24
  • (1 검토)

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hi there, many thanks for your time spent to leave us a feedback. We're so happy that you like the atmosphere in here! Can't wait to see you again in the lovely London, always @Astor Victoria. Lots of Love, The Astor Victoria Family!

54%

빅토리아 코치 역에서 가까운거 빼고는 뭐 없네요 샤워시설도 너무 불편하고 다른데 겪어보면 다신 오고싶지 않을곳 빅토리아 코치에서 아침 버스타야될때는 이용허도 좋을듯해요 저도 그런경우고

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hey there, many thanks for the time spent to leave us a feedback. We really suggest you to see reception for any issue that could happen, we're here for help! Hopefully, we will see you again in the lovely London, always @Astor Victoria Hostel. Big Hug, The Astor Victoria Family!

80%

위치가 정말 좋습니다. 24번 버스가 주요 관광지를 다니기 때문에 좋고 직원의 친절도 역시 좋습니다. 하지만 샤워장이나 화장실 같은 시설이 별로 안 좋고, 청소가 제대로 이루어지지 않습니다. 한국 사람들이 많이 찾아서 웬지 한인민박을 떠오르게 하기도....

  • 2015/01/14
  • Novice Nomad
  • 익명
  • 대한민국
  • 남성, 18-24
  • (1 검토)

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hi there, many thank for the time spent to leave us a feedback. We're really happy that you had a good time here. We always suggest to see reception for any issue anyway! We hope to see you again in the beautiful London, always @Astor Victoria Hostel! Big Hug, The Astor Victoria Family!

57%

딱 하룻밤 예약해봤는데, 생각보다 너무 별로여서 추가숙박없이 바로 다음날 나왔어요. 스태프는 친절하고, 도미토리 멤버들은 같은 한국여자애들이어서 조용하고 좋았습니다. 하지만 일단 여성들을 높고 가파른 계단이 많은 4층에 배치한 것은 불만이었어요. 물론 체크인하고 나서는 가엾은 남자스태프가 우리 짐을 들어주느라 고생했어요 체크아웃할때 캐리어 들고 내려오느라 힘들었습니다. 둘째로 청결상태 나빠요. 침대는 그럭저럭 괜찮아요. 베드벅 없고 깔끔합니다. 룸 내 냄새 없고 환기도 잘 되지만 도미토리 자체가 너무 좁아서 창문 닫아놓으면 금새 공기가 나빠져요. 그리고 화장실이 남녀공용이라, 변기와 바닥에 오줌이 마구 튀어있어요. 휴지통도 제때 안 비우는 것같구요. 샤워기 고정이라 좀 불편해도 뜨거운 물 잘 나와요. 그런데 솔직히 여기서 딱 2배만 더 줘도 쾌적한 2인실 호텔 잡을 수 있어요. 한국 사람 만나 정보교환할 분들 아니면 비추.

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hey there, many thanks for your time spent to leave us a comment. we're happy that you had a positive overall stay, anyway we always suggest to see reception for any issue that could happen, we're here for help! Hope to see you again in the lovely London, always @Astor Victoria. Big Hug, The Astor Victoria Family!

77%

핌리코역에서 가까움 런던 관광지와 지하철 가깝고 한국인 매우많음 아침무료제공 계단좁고 샤워실 좁음 스태프들 친절

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hi there! Many thanks for your time spent to leave us a feedback. We're really glad that you had a nice stay overall. We really suggest you to see reception for any kind of problem. We're here for help you out. Hope to see you again in the lovely London, always @Astor Victoria Hostel. Lots of Love, The Astor Victoria Family!

71%

저는 그럭저럭... 시설이 좀 낙후되서 그렇제 나쁘진 않았어요


80%

I stayed for four days Jan.15. My room heater was broken. I repeatedly told about that again, again, again..But, Unfortunately,,,they did not. I was disappointed it.

  • 2015/01/07
  • Novice Nomad
  • 익명
  • 대한민국
  • 커플, 25-30
  • (1 검토)

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hey there, many thanks to leave us a feedback. It seems quite strange that no one helped you out with this issue. We're 24hrs open and our staff is always available to fix maintenance problems. Hope to see you again in the lovely London, always @Astor Victoria Hostel. Big Hug, The Astor Victoria Family!

71%

위치는 아주 좋아요 빅토리아 역도 가까워서 버킹엄은 걸어서도 갈 수 있습니다. 이불 시트나 샤워실 봤을때 더러운 정도는 아니지만 아주 깨끗하다고 할 수는 없구요. 샤워실의 경우 샤워기가 위에 고정이라 좀 불편했습니다. 한국인들 엄청 많아요. 방은 4인실 썼는데 작습니다. 침대와 샤워실 빼면 캐리어 2개정도 펼칠 수 있는 정도의 공간 밖에 없습니다.

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hey there, many thanks for the time spent to leave us a feedback. We're really happy that you had a positive stay overall. Can't wait to see you again in the lovely London, always @Astor Victoria Hostel. Lots of love, Astor Victoria Family!

89%

조금 좁았지만 전체적으로 좋아요 만족합니다! 조식도 먹을만해요

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hi there, thanks for the time spent to leave us a comment. We're really happy that you had a great stay overall. Wait to see you again in the lovely London, always here @Astor Victoria Hostel. Lot of Love, Astor Victoria Family!

80%

한 달 내에 2박이상 두번이나 묵었음. 그정도로 무난하고 괜찮은 호스텔임. 핌리코역에서 걸어서 5분정도 걸림. 샤워실이 여러개인데 깨끗하고 따뜻한 물 잘나옴. 침대밑에 캐리어를 넣고 잠글수 있음. 조식먹을 때 사람들이 생각보다 많은 편인데 아침을 못먹을 정도는 아님. 단점은 엘레베이터가 없어서 삼층이상 방에 배정되면 캐리어 들고갈때 힘듬. 다음에도 여기서 묵을 생각이 있음.


83%

everything was good. but they didn't have a lift.

  • 2014/11/16
  • Novice Nomad
  • 익명
  • 대한민국
  • 여성, 25-30
  • (1 검토)

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hi there, thanks for the nice feedback. We know the issue since we're in a historical building and there's nothing we can do for it. We hope that you enjoyed your stay anyway. Wait to see you again here in London, always @Astor Victoria Hostel. Lot of Love, Astor Victoria Family!

71%

there's no elevator in hostel and i heared that one of travel was stolen her money in the room. the other was good. but washing or brushing also little bit uncomfotable. Anyway price is still reasonable.

  • 2014/11/06
  • Novice Nomad
  • 익명
  • 대한민국
  • 여성, 18-24
  • (1 검토)

주인 코멘트 (숨기기)
Hi there, many thanks for your feedback. Since we're in a historical building, I'm afraid there is no lift. We're so sorry if someone was stolen inside the hostel, but always keep an eye on your valuables, since we have free lockers and locked cages under the beds, don't let your valuables unguarded. Hope to see you again in the lovely London, here@Astor Victoria Hostel. Lots of Love, Astor Victoria Family!

91%

Really near to Pimlico station. also I could walk to St.james park within 20 minitues. The breakfast was quite good. The staffs were kind and the facilities were clean. But there was no lift so I had to move my 20kg lugguage by myself to 4th floor. It was so hard. Except this I am totally satisfied with this hostel.

  • 2014/09/11
  • Novice Nomad
  • 익명
  • 대한민국
  • 여성, 18-24
  • (1 검토)


94%

침대 밑에 있는 캐리어 보관? 짐 보관 잠그는곳이 망가져서 사용을 못했어요 다행히 자물쇠 걸어놔서 괜찮았지만 그거빼곤 다 괜찮았습니다. 그리고 엘리베이터가 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가는데 힘들었어요..ㅠ 교통은 핌리코역 근처라 좋았어요

  • 2014/09/06
  • Novice Nomad
  • 익명
  • 대한민국
  • 여성, 18-24
  • (1 검토)




런던 호스텔 모두 보기