Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.6
훌륭함 963 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.5
  • 보안 7.9
  • 위치 9.7
  • 직원 8.4
  • 분위기 9.1
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 8.6
지금 예약하기
8.6
훌륭함 963 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.5
  • 보안 7.9
  • 위치 9.7
  • 직원 8.4
  • 분위기 9.1
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 8.6

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2017/05/16
9.1

Great hostel! Really close to the beach and a free dinner every night! The crew was really nice and the bar had a good vibe! I recommande!!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/05/15
8.6

Loved this hostel it's great for meeting new people and their night activities are also a lot of fun! And the staff is nice as well. Doors to the rooms are always open but that didn't bother me. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/05/11
8.9

Great stay at Aquarius! Only one minor fault is the security. The doors of the dorms are always wide open, but there are lockers inside. Free dinners were great and the location is good. Happy hour drinks deals are the best I've seen on the east coast, and the bar area is cool. Also, the girl who runs the entertainment is great and gets everyone involved. 100% stay here

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/05/11
9.7

Great hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. Very well organized. The only things is that because is a beach town is hard to keep the room clean, but everyday a great team of cleaners do the best they can.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/05/08
10.0

This is the hostel to be at in Byron Bay. The atmosphere was extremely social with nightly activities at the bar area and awesome staff. I highly recommend travellers looking to meet new people and have an overall great experience.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/05/06
7.1

Security is a big issue! Please put locks on the doors to the porch (backside of the rooms over the bar!!)! And fix the windows somehow, that they can be locked as well, anyone could climb into the bathroom into our room. And if you have a notice about "how to behave in case of an ARMED robbery" - it probably happened... Do something guys. At least they have lockers in the rooms (bring a padlock!) Otherwise it was a fun hostel, nice bar, annoying the door was locked to the rooms at 7pm though...

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2017/05/05
9.1

We had a great time at the Aquarius. Good location and nice facilities. We didn't like that the kitchen is closed in the morning before 7am, because people check out early and can't eat breakfast. And you have to pay a 10$ deposit for your cutlery and plates and stuff and you always have to bring it to your room which we didn't like. The bar and the food was good, we liked that it was incorporated in the hostel. The free dinner was okay, the vegetarian food was good, the meat was not.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
  • 익명
  • 뉴질랜드, 남녀 혼성 그룹, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 2 이용후기
2017/05/05
9.7

Love love loved it! Nothing bad to say!

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 10.0시설
    • 10.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2017/05/03
7.1

Was ok I guess. Wouldn't wanna stay more than 3 nights. Make sure you visit the lighthouse. Worth the walk. Free evening meal is a great idea. Kitchen is dreadfully untidy! Worse kitchen we had in OZ

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2017/05/03
2.6

A disgrace None of the office people is friendly, no smile Looks like there going to funerals The room is terrible: strangers come and go from the front to the back door, use us bathroom (I could even see through door) even if they come from another room They give us a key but what's the point? No one is locking it behind... Anyone could access to the room from the insecure car park. The food is free but not tasty and tiny and they dare having a restaurant. I found a used condom under my bed :(

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi, I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We have very little problems with security, but I do hear your concerns, Byron Bay is a pretty chilled town, and other people in your room may get slack at locking the door behind them. I will take up your concerns about the cleanliness under your bed with housekeeping. Shame you didn't enjoy the inclusive dinner, most guest's appreciate the free meal we provide. Locals flock to our restaurant so it can't be too bad! Thanks for your feed back.

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.