Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Lily Self Catering Family Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
8.3
훌륭함 16 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 10.0
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 8.0
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 8.0
지금 예약하기
8.3
훌륭함 16 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 8.0
  • 보안 8.0
  • 위치 10.0
  • 직원 8.0
  • 분위기 8.0
  • 청결 8.0
  • 시설 8.0
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites Located at 35 Palm Ave, , Phalaborwa.
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
South Africa
Phalaborwa 1390 35 Palm Ave
83% 16
-23.9469780 31.1375550
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 남아프리카 공화국, 남성, 41+
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/10/15
8.3

Hi Would have liked some braai facilities. The aircon (room 1) did not work properly and the Swimming pool was not clean. One would expect that during the hot summer time the pool would be a sparkling gem. Overall a good stay. Will return again and hope to see improvement. Regards Tom

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to see that you felt our facilities were not up to standard, We sure you could see we trying our best to upgrade our braai facilities as some room is already done and we should you have appreciated it if you could inform Reception you need a room with a renovated braai she would have gladly arrange an alternative braai stand or room. We can guarantee you our pool is clean as we replaced the pump due to pump burning out earlier that week and had to wait for an replacement the Monday morning. We could not manage to clean the bottom properly but water been blue and clear. As for the Aircon its cooling the room nicely and we will make sure in future reception inform guest about correct settings as we do have a problem of some guest changing the settings on the remote then it need to be reset again. We looking forward to welcome you back soon to enjoy our new braai facilities and sparkling clean pool Kind Regards, African Lily Team

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.