Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

가격
지도
이용후기
5.4
평점별 후기 757 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 5.6
  • 보안 6.0
  • 위치 6.2
  • 직원 5.4
  • 분위기 5.0
  • 청결 4.8
  • 시설 4.6
지금 예약하기
5.4
평점별 후기 757 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 5.6
  • 보안 6.0
  • 위치 6.2
  • 직원 5.4
  • 분위기 5.0
  • 청결 4.8
  • 시설 4.6
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
54% 757
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    객실 현황

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
2016/07/04
5.4

No need to every thing that can be said has already been submitted in previous reviews. I'm sorry but my review is fair.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 4.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/07/01
6.0

Peu de place dans les chambres Sécurité très efficace Aucun personnel présent A côté d'une station de bus Et à 4 km de la gare centrale

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 10.0청결
2016/06/22
5.7

Stifling place.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
  • 익명
  • 멕시코, 남성, 31-40
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/06/09
2.6

Worst hostal ever. I got robbed in this hostal. They forced open the locker inside of the room and took my money, passport, camera, etc. Although there was a security csmera in the hall, the receptionist said they couldn't show me the footage, only if the police asked. I asked him to call the police and he told me I should go to the station, I had almost to beg him use the phone, and in really bad manners finally did. Even before the robbery,we all commented about what a bad hostel it was.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
  • 익명
  • 브라질, 남성, 25-30
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2016/05/29
7.4

It is cheap, near to the city centre and the staff are cool! I recommend! :)

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
2016/05/18
2.0

Don't stay! Awful location, hard to find the hostel, hard to open the entrance door. Tiny rooms, with terrible beds and dirty linen. The bathroom is totally dark with no mirror. Room 14 is noisy because of the kitchen. I would definitely try to find another hostel. This is my advice. No reception, I.e. No one for you to make a question. 3 days of nightmare.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
2016/05/13
8.0

I expected worse from the other reviews but I had a good stay here.There are very few toilets but it never became a problem, even though the place was fully booked. The security is good, I did receive my codes by mail before checking in. The location is just OK though. It's not walking distance from anything but the neighborhood is kinda cool. Luckily it's really close to a metro station.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/03/19
7.1

Buen hostal pero algo lejos del centro

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 4.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
2016/03/16
6.6

They did not send us an email about the new changed lock code for the entrance door until 5pm on the day of our arrival. My sister was waiting outside for 20 minutes locked out before someone came and opened the door for her, a guy who said he had waited outside an hour before someone let him in. also, the staff member who was there during our stay let himself into our room twice without knocking. once whilst we were napping and again another time just after i had finishing getting changed.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hi! Thank you for the review! Well, it is very disappointing to see incorrect info: we did send you codes and can easily provide you proof of sent email via Google. However, you can actually always call Security line 24/7 to get codes if you dont have any or forgot. Hint: when booking anything always check spam folder as messages can dwell there. As you are staying in hostel staff can enter any time withing reception hours to clean bed of another person or do a room check to check in late arrivals, although we always knock mildly Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

2016/03/04
3.4

It was filthy, it was dank, it smelt, it was dark, there was a random guy sleeping on the floor in the "foyer", which is advertised as a "lounge (Just because there is a TV there, doesnt mean its a lounge), the mattresses were thin and uncomfortable, the doonas did not appear clean, the pillows were useless as they were so worn through, the kitchette is a joke, barely room for 2 people to stand, the fridge was almost warm. I still have more to say...

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 2.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Hej! Thank you for the review! As unfortunately we do not have 24 hours reception we cannot be there to provide assistance, but you can always call 24/7 security line to get help. Lounge, as to Wikipedia: "Lounge may refer to: A public waiting area in a hotel" - hereby it is a lounge. Please check your facts before writing, thank you :) Fridge has normal temperature, if it would be colder it would be a freezer. If you need any help - contact us and we will help you as with additional pillow or duvet,etc. We still have more to say! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

호스텔 상품 정보와 새로운 소식을 e-Mail로 받아보시려면, 호스텔월드 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하세요. 구독 취소는 언제든 가능합니다.