Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

가격
지도
이용후기
6.9
좋음 828 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.7
  • 보안 7.6
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 5.9
  • 분위기 6.3
  • 청결 6.7
  • 시설 6.2
지금 예약하기
6.9
좋음 828 리뷰
  • 비용 가치 7.7
  • 보안 7.6
  • 위치 7.9
  • 직원 5.9
  • 분위기 6.3
  • 청결 6.7
  • 시설 6.2

다음 리뷰들은 지난 12 개월 안에 예약했던 고객들이 제출한 것입니다. 등급 상자에 있는 리뷰와 평점은 모든 시간에 걸쳐 받은 평점을 기반으로 하며, 리뷰를 제출한 고객들의 의견으로 Hostelworld.com 의 의견을 표현하지는 않습니다. 이 방법을 통해 여러분은 호스텔이 실제로 얼마나 좋은지에 대한 최신 의견들을 접할 수 있습니다.
리뷰 안내를 읽어보십시오

  • 보기:
  • 분류 기준:
  • 익명
  • 독일, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/06/14
7.1

Super Verkehrsanbindung. Hilfreiches Kartenmaterial und Tipps für Sightseeing war vorhanden.

    • 10.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 4.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/06/11
4.0

Worst hostel I've ever been. They don't offer even a decent pillow or blanket, it's just a piece of rubbish. Few showee rooms, no breakfast included, small kitchen, bad cleanliness. Avoid it.

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased. We are a budget youth hostel and we do not provide all-included experience with meals. I would suggest people in your age to book hotels instead of hostels. Extra pillows and blankets are available in luggage room. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/06/08
4.3

The reception worker was not very informative or customer oriented, but she did help us with an error I had made during reservation. The showers were full of mold and the whole place smelled moist and moldy. We were there only one night but the workers must be there daily so it must not be a healthy place to work.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We will check up with cleaning and definitely assure that there would be no mold. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/06/05
5.4

There was minimal ventilation in the room, as the bunks blocked the windows, was there when it was warm and so the rooms became stuffy. Not enough bathrooms and toilets for how many people use the hostel, kitchen was very small. There was no communal area. Couldn't meet other travellers easily. No interaction with staff, get given check in details before you arrive. During the stay some rooms looked as though they had been attempted to be broken into. Small lockers only to contain small items.

    • 6.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 4.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. You are welcome to move beds a little to open windows. Unfortunately door you are referred to had manufacture error in lock and lock got broken, we had to break door to change lock and then repaired it. We are sorry for temporary inconvenience. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/06/01
6.9

Very small rooms

    • 4.0비용 가치
    • 8.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 6.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/06/01
8.0

It was in a good location once realized how close it was to the metro station. It was good as a place to rest your head

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/05/31
2.9

just a bad experience with passive aggressive staff. The place was not the cleanest and charging for bed linen is a real cheap move.

    • 2.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 2.0위치
    • 2.0시설
    • 4.0직원
    • 2.0분위기
    • 2.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Please let us know with which staff member you have had any issues so that we can inspect it. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/05/12
8.6

I really liked how it felt like I was just staying at an apartment. There wasn't an hassle whatsoever but it was sort of confusing at first to not have a receptionist but that was only because I wasn't used to the emailing of codes and auto pay thing they do here but other then that, all was good!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 8.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 8.0직원
    • 10.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

2017/05/09
7.1

The hostel was good, well situated and with good facilities (just one suggestion, get a good TV cable connection). The problem is that there is usually nobody at the reception, so you get really confused when you arrived and you have no clue of how to get in the hostel or the bedrooms because the e-mail they send to the guests also usually goes to spam. It happened to me and to many more people in the next few days.

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 6.0보안
    • 10.0위치
    • 8.0시설
    • 2.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 8.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

  • 익명
  • 프랑스, 여성, 18-24
  • 초보 여행자
  • 1 검토
2017/04/28
7.1

We have a nice stay at Acco Hostel. Not too expansive, nice place for little budgets! However, when the others rooms were clean, I found the bedrooms not so clean...

    • 8.0비용 가치
    • 10.0보안
    • 6.0위치
    • 6.0시설
    • 6.0직원
    • 8.0분위기
    • 6.0청결
숙소 답변 보기

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

호스텔월드 모바일 앱

호스텔월드 모바일앱으로 예약하세요.

언제 어디서든 170여개국 3만 3천개 이상의 숙박시설 검색 및 예약 가능

뉴스레터 가입

귀하의 정보 제출

뉴스 레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

저희 뉴스레터에 가입하셔서 최적의 호스텔 딜과 새로운 소식을 메일로 받아보세요. 언제든 구독을 해지하실 수 있습니다.